Enjoy Geprek Chicken at Quality Restaurant

in GEMS3 years ago

7FE41C7C-6373-416C-85EB-1102C5D538C7.jpeg

photo by me

Yooo hello my fellow hivers and the whole community. Come back again with me Jodi Pamungkas. Thank you for those of you who have stopped by and read my previous post about Bike Coffee which has changed and no longer uses bikes. Happy Thursday to all of you and may God always give you health. Today my mom and I are planning to have lunch. But I don't know where, I went around the city for a while and saw there was one restaurant that I thought was good to try and make content. Me and ema agreed to the location to try the culinary at this restaurant. Around 1 pm I arrived at this restaurant.

91767214-C909-4F60-9750-6BBBE7BF990C.jpeg

photo by me

Yooo hello my fellow hivers and the whole community. Come back again with me Jodi Pamungkas. Thank you for those of you who have stopped by and read my previous post about Bike Coffee which has changed and no longer uses bikes. Happy Thursday to all of you and may God always give you health. Today my mom and I are planning to have lunch. But I don't know where, I went around the city for a while and saw there was one restaurant that I thought was good to try and make content. Me and ema agreed to the location to try the culinary at this restaurant. Around 1 pm I arrived at this restaurant.

D928604B-296B-4840-B78E-E5BF0E350786.jpeg

photo by me

Well, this place's kitchen is at the very front on the left. I asked one of the employees for permission to take some pictures of this place. Everything looks very simple. Some pictures of the menu on the wall such as french fries, chicken and ice cream. This restaurant employee is seen preparing chicken to be fried. I went straight to the table where the food was ordered and let's look at the food menus at this restaurant.

441AD075-F817-43D8-B052-362434BA0F6E.jpeg

photo by me

Well, you can see the photo above. There are several menu packages that you can choose according to your wishes. The purpose of the package is to make it cheaper. Because each package already has a price and what food you get. In addition to the food packages, there are snacks such as meatballs, fried noodles, chicken soup and various other snacks. Me and ema ordered the Geprek chicken package menu with cold tea drinks. In total I have to pay around 4$ for the food package.

620925D4-D638-4C8E-8CA0-1C7D53CDC0E9.jpeg

photo by me

I took a seat in the center so I could take some pictures around. You can see the photo above. The atmosphere in this restaurant is very calm and not too many diners. Because in my opinion this place has a menu that is quite expensive and if you compare it, it is not worth it. However I have to try the food at this restaurant for my content on Hive.

936CDAEA-3015-459C-BFB6-F59AA45FABF7.jpeg

photo by me

Well, when my name was called by one of the employees of this restaurant. I immediately took the food and drinks that I had ordered earlier. Looks cold tea in this place is very different. You can see the color of this cold tea is a little darker than the cold tea I usually order. But the taste of this cold tea is very tasty and fresh. I really like this cold tea. Now I will explain the Geprek chicken that I ordered.

15E6A58F-E2ED-4075-979B-28F22905AC99.jpeg

photo by me

Well, looks very simple doesn't it? Only 1 piece of Geprek chicken with rice wrapped neatly. Why is the chicken called Geprek chicken? Because the chicken is beaten and crushed, it is added with a very spicy while so it is called chicken Geprek. Honestly, for the taste of Geprek chicken at this restaurant, it's normal. Not too bad and I can still eat this Geprek chicken. I would rate it 7/10 and for the price it's not really worth it.

89D19871-801E-4228-9049-F3062DC2453D.jpeg

photo by me

This place is also facilitated with a children's play area. For families, they can put their children to play in this place. Because there are so many toys provided in this place. It was already 3 o'clock, my mother and I really enjoyed the food at this place. Thank you for reading and stopping by my post today. Give your advice and support. See you in the next post.