Sort:  

Ainie certainly didn't waste anytime she was quick of the mark and even traveled 12 km to go and get these pink bananas what a remarkable girl well done @ainie.kashif

And my contact from Thailand told me there is a farm he knows where he saw some pink bananas growing he is going to take a look for me tomorrow and get a photo for me let's see what he comes back with will give you updated tomorrow @johannpiber and @ainie.kashif 😊

This gets more exciting, Operation Pink Banana rolled out and on the move. Do report your finding @kohsamui99, can't wait to know the search results. :D

Lol .... I like the code name well "Operation Pink Banana" is here to report on his finding due to a good contact friend in Thailand he managed to find that Pink Banana trees growing in amongst the good nature of the jungle and did take a photo for me to show both you @ainie.kashif and @johannpiber mission completed successfully 😆

pink_bananas..jpg

Here is a cropped version for a more close up...

pink_bananas_2.jpg

And here is a photo that my brother had from when he visited a banana farm in Thailand where they were selling many types of bananas and they had a huge bunch of Pink Bananas that he had never before seen was the first time of him seeing Pink Bananas also.

pink_bananas_3.jpg

I do think now we all believe in Pink Bananas case closed been a pleasure working with you both. 😆

OMG, this is so cool and pretty, pink bananas grow in the jungle, it is a jungle fruit. Thank you so much for sharing this. This is the best news at the start of this week. I think you even can make an announcement a special post about it, I think this is so cool to share with everyone. Mother Nature has spoken, Oh yes, the case is closed for real now hehe :D, cheers all, ainie

To see is to believe and i was myself very excited to actually see pink bananas growing on a banana tree most would not believe pink bananas existed , i even heard from my friend that there are purple bananas around i thought he was kidding so i google purple bananas and they do exist also so our next mission is "Operation Purple Banana" 😆

He is another surprise for you @johannpiber "Purple Bananas" and they do exist according to google.

This is a photo of Purple Bananas i found on FB.....

fb_img_1606665245185.jpg

OMG, this is too cool to be true and we have always been taught to draw a banana, green for a young banana, and yellow for a ripe banana. Now anything can. Operation Purple Banana can be rolled out after we found a clue hahaha. I have no clue now, never seen one in real life before. So I cannot help you with this one @kohsamui99.

I was the same thinking there was only one banana the yellow one till alphabethunt came along and taught us differently truly amazing but i also think Operation Purple Banana is going to be a hard mission to accomplish but i will keep my eyes peeled for any leads...hehe 😁

I love Photoshop, but if this image is no fake then they look so cool 😁
Anyway, I agree, you rmission is successfully completed 👍😃


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

That's cool - Operation Pink Banana sounds great :)
I wish both of you a great start into the new week while I will still be asleep ☺️


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Operation Pink Banana has been a success mission completed @johannpiber and @ainie.kashif 😉

Yep, I have just seen the pink bananas, they are awesome, and you too 😃👍


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Thanks @johannpiber mission pink banana executed successfully 😁

Yes 👍😁


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you, I hope I remember to take a photo when it ripens and I will also show you if I did make a banana cake out of this :D. Thanks for the beer, cheers, ainie

You're welcome, would be funny if the cake would get pink too 🤣


Cheers and !BEER

hahaha I don't think so because I can confirm that this banana only has pink skin but it is yellowish inside. I actually cut it to check, thanks for another round of beer, cheers, ainie

20201129_155258 (2).jpg

Looks quite like a banana, a bit thicker than the ones we are used of, but it's definitely a banana :)
Now, let's wait for them to get pink ;)


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

hehe you really cannot give up, okay let's see them when they get more pinky, thanks for another round of beer, cheers, ainie

To me it seems you don't give up, but I think soon you'll be too drunk from all the !BEER and I only hope you don't eat all the bananas in this condition 😂


!invest_vote

Hahaha actually I never get drunk in real life, which means I never drink alcohol in real life. So I can guess that drunk people if eat bananas they would vomit, I guess it will be like that which I really don't know. Thanks anyway for another round of beer, cheers :D

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @ainie.kashif, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @ainie.kashif, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

WOW ... the banana cake should be interesting don't forget to take the little seeds out...lol 😆

Hahaha okay Chef, I will remember to take those seeds out, cheers, ainie

Lol...your to funny 😆😆


Hey @ainie.kashif, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.