You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alpenglow - Reflection in the Lake

in GEMS3 years ago

The Alpenglow was not very intense, but nevertheless very nice to see ... it's always nice to see 😁
Thank you very much kindly, @cezary-io, I hope you have a great day 🔆

PS: I think I should push myself out of the house when I'm off work to get fresh photos, but it's not easy at the moment.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

You work too hard during the working days, and then on your day off, you need to relax. I am sure that this period will end soon and you will have more energy, time and motivation to go out in your beautiful Alps and take more stunning photos.
Have a great day @jojannpiber.
!BEER

Thank you so much for these motivating words, my friend 😀

I know we all suffer from the same problems and we all want it to end ... one day we will think back and smile, and hopefully we will have learned something from this situation.

I wish you a great day too @cezary-io 🔆


!ENGAGE 30
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

And I will remember your great photos remind me how Magical and beautiful nature is.

I am really grateful for that @johannpiber. !BEER

You're too kind, my friend, now I'm happy and I don't think anything that lands in my inbox today can annoy me 🤗


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @cezary-io, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @cezary-io, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @cezary-io for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.