You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alpenglow - Reflection in the Lake

in GEMS3 years ago

Yep, it's already the 7th here, but I wish you a Happy Birthday, @janton 🤗
May you have much fun today, and may you be healthy and happy on every day that will come.

Well, soon I'll be in the sixties club and my joints are already beginning to tell me they are there and I should treat them nicely ;)

Believe me, I don't understand the weather neither. This year seems to be more snow than in the past ones, but at the moment our weather is like in Spring.
Yesterday I read that Austria will have less snow in the coming years because of the climate change, and I do believe that. In the valleys it will be more dry in the future, but we still have the mountains :)

Oh, I would love to make this experience, but I believe after one week not being able to go anywhere, I would get mad. 2 feet of snow is quite a lot. If we'd get so much here in town we would have a chaos ... but we have had so much before, of course ;)
We have valleys which had 3 to 4 meters of snow this Winter. This is about 10-13 feet.

I hate snow shoveling because the path we had to shovel to get to the school bus when we were kids, was quite long, but of course our dad has done most of the work ;)

Luckily you have had enough food and could warm the house :)


!ENGAGE 30
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Sir johannpiber! I bet you guys have giant snow removal equipment over there right? Like huge tractor like machines with big snowplows and buckets to unbury parking lots and things? Like for when it snows 10-13 feet! Wow.

Hey, I read that Austria kicked out one of the virus vaccination makers because someone died from it right? Good for them. I've seen a few of the probably hundreds of videos by top medical doctors and virologists and scientists and researchers who are saying the vaccine is very dangerous and something like 10,000 deaths have happened directly because of it and many other bad side effects. It's too experimental.

I guess since they stopped that vaccine company that means the government is not requiring everyone to take it right?

I also read that Austria was very very very smart to sign up with the United States and other countries for the new financial system they are bringing to the world. Yeah it has a new currency which is backed by gold and silver, I don't think they have a name for it yet though. It'll probably be some European name.

But it's a digital currency run on a super blockchain technology but it's safer and 100 times faster than blockchain. They said the organization running it has untold wealth, like hundreds of trillions of dollars funding them. They also said they'll reduce taxes and mortgages for everyone yay! Who knows if it's true but if it does happen, you heard it from me first. lol.

Good day @janton,

yes, there are quite some snow plowing machines around, but since our roads and everything else is smaller than in the US, our machines might be slightly smaller too than the ones your northern states are working with ;)

They are still researching what was the reason for the woman to die. That's why they have stopped using this vaccine until they have found the reason for her death.
I agree with you, that it's all still much to experimental - it has all gone too fast. But I do not listen to any of these doctors and scientists, and especially not videos shared via social media ... everybody thinks he is right and knows all, but no one knows anything.

I am sorry, but I haven't heard about such a thing like a new financial system, but in my eyes it's just like filling up a hole by digging a new hole, as they always do - they make money from nothing. So, I don't believe it will work, at least not for us little guys.

Wish you a nice day and week, my friend, take care ☺️🔆


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sir johannpiber! "no one knows anything."...isn't that a little bit cynical and depressing? lol. Many of the most accomplished and acclaimed scientists and doctors in the world are making videos to educate us because they believe they can save lives. Is that not a noble cause?

I do think that those who think they know everything usually know very little though. Not on the Hive though, it is filled with brilliant people like the great philosopher, scholar, legal legend, biker, Hive titan and world champion beard-grower sir johannpiber!

The reason people are so excited about the new financial system is that it is designed to help the little guys like us and take the power away from the elites and billionaires of the world. Of course that sounds like a pipe dream and maybe it is! lol.

You are right, my friend, at the moment I am a little bit depressed and try to compensate that by being cynical.

The elite, the ones who own 99% of the worlds money will never give up their position or their power. In my eyes that's also a reason why our Hive doesn't rise.

As said above, I am a little bit depressed at the moment, so please don't take my words too serious, @janton. There's just too much to do at work and to think that I don't have enough time for my private life... :(

By the way, I have shaved my beard 😂 lol


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

No more beard??? Because it is getting too warm and you don't want to sweat your face off? lol. So work is grueling these days. Is that all because of covid or is it becoming more work because of other reasons. I do not like to hear such things as work making one depressed or burnt out. I am sorry to hear about that. Don't let it drive you to drinking!

So you think the elites of the world are also keeping the price of Hive down?

You are correct in saying that the people who own 99% of the wealth will never allow anyone else to control the world's wealth. And they have a plan for a great reset which they've been planning for ages that will take even more of the working man's wealth.

However, there is also another group of super brilliant, wealthy people who have also been planning this new system for ages and the plan is to take over the world's money system by force. And I believe they will succeed but we shall see. We will know in the coming months who wins. By the way, the guy with the funny hair over here will be re-instated I believe because the overwhelming evidence of massive voter fraud. But we shall see if that is true also. lol.

You can't take some time off work and recover and recharge?

Nope, just because I didn't like to look like a grumpy old man anymore - my wife said to my daughter "look who is back" 😁

We have some big projects running and the pandemic has added a lot of work and has brought the people to life we have been talking about in the other conversation ;)
I'm fed up and hope I can take a few days off in April, to calm down and recharge my batteries.

Whatever the good ones or the bad ones want to do - they should do it, because the world needs a change, I believe.

I don't want to talk about the guy with the funny hair, because I think we are thinking very different about him ... and I already know what you want to reply now ;) lol

However, I wished the world would turn normal again, because I'd love to visit America one day ... ride the Route 66 or hike the Apalachian Trail ☺️

Hope you have a wonderful weekend, my friend, and that your pain is already gone 🔆


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Howdy tonight sir johannpiber! Okay, I won't talk about the guy with the funny hair except to say this one thing: don't believe anything that you hear about him on the mainstream news services because they are owned by the enemies of freedom and liberty and always work to paint the US and Trump in a bad way. They report none of the great things he accomplished.(and many more are coming! lol)

Things are going to be normal again but not only that but things are going to be even better than before! So you will be able to come to the US and travel down Route 66. From what I understand it is still there except about 200 or 300 miles or something, that are now freeways. Lots of great and fun places to see and eat at along that route, I would like to travel it too!

Surely you have a good number of sick days that you can cash in on at work right? a week or 2 would be best! What about your wife, is she also burned out or getting frustrated there at her position?

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you sir beerlover, it's a great night for a beer!

... nothing can lead me into drinking again, my friend - life is too short to miss any minute while sleeping drunk and the nature is too beautiful to see her through drunk eyes.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

I am glad to hear that sir johannpiber! You are a Rock and a fine gentleman and scholar. Also a strong and stabilizing force in your community. Too bad they threw the mold away when they made you. lol.


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

God bless you sir beerlover and whoever invented beer! lol.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Howdy sir investinthefutur! Thank you so much!


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.