You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When will I see this again? ... and my move to Hive

in GEMS4 years ago

I have had no idea either before ;)
Each week a part of the staked Steem Power is transformed to liquid Steem which you can change to Bitcoin at @ionomy or now even at @blocktrades where you also can change them to Hive.
There are even more exchanges: https://hiveprojects.io/grids/g/exchanges/
But don't ask me for advice, because I am learning too and have never thought about how I could get my money out ;)

Take care and stay healthy my friend 🙂

Sort:  

Oh very interesting sir johannpiber, thank you! I reckon I need to start powering down.

I do think there must be a few posts around which can explain it better than I could.
I only want to get rid of my Steem before they are nothing worth anymore and I do hope the price does not rise when I don't have any anymore ;) lol

Take care and stay healthy my friend 🙂

Yes I think it is interesting that the price of Hive is already higher than steem! lol. But let's hope steem doesn't drop too much until everyone has powered down.

Yes, let's hope we will get our Steem back at a good price and then let's hope that the Hive will rise ;)