You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn is knocking on the Door

in GEMS3 years ago

I hope so much that the Autumn will be colorful and that I'll have more time and feel like making some more photo trips than at the moment. I love the minimalism of the Winter, but the Autumn with its colors and the misty scenes is my favourite season.

The photos are half as big as my originals are because I wouldn't be able to upload them and I think the server compresses them additionaly.

Thanks a lot again, Joan, I wish you and your family also the best 🌞

PS: I look very seldom at the history of my wallet and so I'm glad I did today - thank you so much Joan, but you know such a bonus or penalty payment isn't needed - I double it and it goes straight to @combination :)


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  
<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@joanstewart, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (3/5)

@joanstewart! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can spend $PIZZA on games in the $Pizza Store? (15/20)