You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intimate Waters

in GEMS2 years ago

This time of year is not the best for photography, everything is dull and gray and if it doesn't rain for weeks it's even looking worse. So shooting smaller scenes is most times the only way, at least for me.

It's really hard to decide where to go in the short free time I have, so living somewhere where all is so close together is really an advantage 😊

This week will go very fast again with a night shift on Wednesday, but the next week will start earlier for me because I have a 24-hour shift from Sunday to Monday. But Sundays are usually easy and I might have some time for my important things 😂 !LOLZ


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Zooming in on specific features capturing little lighting makes it more of a challenge for experienced photographer like yourself.

Free time massive advantage being close to everything, an hour drive to something different, although after all the years living there you know spots which are better in certain conditions.

Make the most of the week!

!LOLZ
!WINEX
!LUV


Congratulations, @joanstewart You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @johannpiber.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.300


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Where did the ice cream man get his driver's licence?
Sundae school.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

Mostly I don't think as much as I should when I'm taking photos: I like a scene and take a photo and at home I wonder when it's too dark or when there are distracting elements in the image or other things I should have noticed 😂

Today is quite easy although I have enough to do ... was just writing an e-mail and continue now ;)

Yep, I know some spots which I love and some spots where I don't go. Last weekend I have found a new valley which will be great in Autumn, I believe, and a waterfall which I couldn't visit because the road was closed 😅

Wishing you a great day 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Finding new nooks and crannies to explore sounds interesting, how annoying closing off roads, Oh well better luck next time.

Enjoy keeping busy, makes time go quicker although sitting to write endless emails not always top of the list.

!LOLZ
!LUV

Whom do you ask to catch the killer goose?
The Goosetapo.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)

Hi Joah,

yes, some of the most beautiful roads are closed during the winter, but this one is a really small road to another valley which seems not to be needed in winter. I think I'll try it again in April :)

Oh yes, the time is flying by and I often look at the clock when my wife comes in and tells me it's time to go home 🤣 !LOLZ


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I was so mad when I found out I was cloned.
I was litteraly beside myself.

Credit: reddit
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

A book just fell on my head.
I only have my shelf to blame.

Credit: reddit
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/8)