You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little Hike | Nock Mountains . Carinthia . Austria

in GEMS3 years ago

Well, I hope the autovoting service will work fine and vote for me 🙂
I don't have much time at the moment and after two meetings today I know that the next weeks will be even more busy. I also try to sell my photos as NFT's and am more on Twitter than here ... if I have time anyway.

So, I hope your new account will do great, my friend, and I wish you also a wonderful week 🌞


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Thank you!
You are a busy man. You have a lot on your plate - as they say.
Good luck with your photo sales, and best wishes in whatever you are doing.
Thank you for your continue support. 😊

Yep at the moment I try to get online at work as often as I can, but it's not easy, and at home I'm often just not in the mood to turn the computer on, so I mainly use my phone.

But nevertheless, I'm a Hiver and I wish for all of us that the Hive will grow bigger than farcebook or the other social media, and I'm addicted to the Hive, I believe 😁

Thank you so much kindly, Vincent, I wish you also the best and whenever I get more time you will hear from me more often 😀


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@netizen01! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command !ESPIZZA? (11/20)

Conecta

Comercio


¡@johannpiber! Te he enviado un trozo de $PIZZA de parte de @pizzabot.

Más información sobre la ficha de $PIZZA at hive.pizza (11/20)

Thank you.

😊👍😊

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


@netizen01! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/20)