Sort: ย 

Good morning Hannes,

Yes thank you the day went well and my eldest daughter's blood tests are all good exept one, so the doctor has put her on cortizone to fix it.
Their family had to go for Covid testing prior to their UK emigration flight and they discovered that she had Covid.
Hopefully she will be cleared soon.

Cheers and thanks!

Good afternoon Zac,
these are not so good news, but I believe that if she didn't notice she had the virus, she won't have any problems with it, but I send my best wishes.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Good morning Hannes,

Sorry man, I didn't want to give you disturbing news, as we all have our different problems.
But I just had to tell somebody and you fell into my minds telescope.
I value your support and friendship.

I spoke to her this morning and she now has 4 days of isolation left.
She feels well and will go for a final blood test tomorrow.
So, I think and I hope that all will be cleared for my Jacquiline.

Blessings also to you guys!

Cheers and thanks!

Hi Zac,

no need to say sorry.
You say she feels well, so everything will be fine for her soon. After the next test she will tell you the same, I believe ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Thank you kindly Hannes and yes, we are driving her in prayer.
If she clears then they can leave for the UK.
A better future there for the kids.

Cheers and thanks!

You're most welcome my friend. I hope everything will be alright and they can leave the hot Africa to live in the cold and wet UK ๐Ÿ™‚

I'm just about to finish editing a few ice photos for a post tonight and will shut off the computer a bit later - a busy week is over and I hope the weekend will be nice here.

I wish you a great weekend Zac ๐Ÿ˜Š


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Good morning Hannes.

Thank you once again and our power cut today is only minutes away at 10am.
The excuse is that they had to shut the powerstation up north down, as the rains from the Eloise Cyclone flooded the coal and it's all wet.
So I will see your post later today.

Cheers and thanks!

Cheers and thanks!


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.