You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little Hike | Nock Mountains . Carinthia . Austria

in GEMS3 years ago

Well, I used to do some exercises every day in Spring, but when then a hike was quite easy for me I thought I don't need to exercise anymore because I'm fit enough ... wrong thought, I'll begin with the exercises again, next week or so 🤣

I think next time the cow will give me this as answer to my question 🤣
p9095877.jpg


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Hahaha, I forgot all about your laziness when I saw this and both Marian and I giggled.

So you think that she thought you stink 🤣
Must be all of the sweat because you have postponed the idea of exercising, or you haven't washed your underpants for weeks now 🤣🤣🤣

Cheers and thanks.

I have an even better photo, but it must be somewhere on another harddisk or maybe I have never scanned it because I took it with a film camera many years ago 🐮

Oh yes, I love to postpone such things and I will allways find an excuse, believe me Zac 🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Humpf, a better photo you say, of a cow pooping. As children we used to smear each other in the necks with hot fresh cow poop when we sat on a stool to milk the cows.

We are very similar by inventing excuses for not to do something if we don't want to do it 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

If I remember right then it was a real nice shaped poop of a cow in green grass 🤣
Haha, we have never done that, but once when I took a pot of fresh milk from the farmer home I tripped and fell straight into the dung heap. Of course I earned a lot of laughter and had to get a fresh pot 🤣


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Hahaha, I can just imagine how you felt when you landed in that soft stinky stuff.

We used to run to the river for a swim as soon as possible. As boys we were shy of our "equipment" , so each of us had our own territories at the river to swim in.

I of course was mightily blessed downstairs, but I didn't want the others boys to faint when saw my ding a long 😉

Cheers and thanks.

Haha, it was embarrassing at first, but then we all laughed and I have never forgotten it 🤣

Haha, you must have been lucky that there was no hungry fish around who saw this huge worm a long in the water 😂


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Strange how a person can remember those things that happened so long ago 🤣

That fish would choke for sure methinks 🤣🤣🤣

Cheers and thanks.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@papilloncharity, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/5)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command !ESPIZZA? (5/20)

Conecta

Comercio


¡@johannpiber! Te he enviado un trozo de $PIZZA de parte de @pizzabot.

Más información sobre la ficha de $PIZZA at hive.pizza (2/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


@papilloncharity! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (19/20)