Sort: ย 

lol...howdy again sir johannpiber! Yes sir, Mrs. J. runs a tight ship and keeps me in line for sure!

Good morning @janton,
we have been talking about this before - one has to be the boss and she is doing a very good job ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™‚


Cheers and !BEER

Howdy sir johannpiber! Sometimes I wish one didn't have to be the boss. I wish we could be equal partners but that is just a dream. lol.

Good morning @janton,
two bosses and no one to work? That's not good - one has to be the boss and the other one has to follow her orders ;) lol


Cheers and !BEER

Howdy sir johannpiber! That is exactly right. The unwritten way of the world. lol. How is it going over there, are you guys totally back to normal now as far as opening the country back up?

Good morning @janton,
I'm late with my reply, because at least my work is back to normal ;)

We are slowly back to a kind of normal, but it will never be the same as before. From June 15 we don't have to wear masks anymore, except of some defined places. Restaurants and bars are open, but they have some restrictions like distances for tables and such.

This new normal will soon be our normal normal ;)

I hope everything is alright with you and Mrs. J. and you are healthy and soon wealthy book sellers ๐Ÿ™‚


Cheers and !BEER

Howdy sir johannpiber! You say that things will never get back to normal? But I like normal. I like the way things used to be!


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.