You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday

in GEMS4 years ago

Good morning JJ,

it is still gray and rainy here, but maybe I'll drive somewhere in the afternoon ... if my car is back home by then, because my son stayed with his girlfriend over night. I have already asked him if I can have his room and use it as my photo studio. He only smiled ;) lol

My D's are online and now I'm waiting for your's ;)
BTW this weeks photo52 theme is "Blue" and I have an idea in mind :)

Have a wonderful Saturday JJ 🙂
Cheers and !BEER

Sort:  

morning mate
grey and damp here this morning but it may change this afternoon, plus i really do not mind as at least we got out yesterday

LOL at using the boys room for a photo studio

Will be doing my D post in about 20 minutes :)

have a great day

Cheers and !BEER

Good morning 🙂

I meant the question somehow quite serious and that's really my plan, but he does not need to know it yet ;) lol
Here it is also rainy, but I don't mind either - my car is at home and I could drive anytime ;)

I'll have a look at your D post later - first I have to reply to some comments and then I'll have to go back to the bathroom, the only room where I'm still allowed to make water splash photography ;)

Have a great day too mate,
cheers and !BEER

LOL good luck with getting some water splash shots

have a great day :)

That's harder than it looks on the YouTube videos, and such a mess ;)

Cheers and !BEER


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.