Sort:  

I love the yellows, reds, and fiery oranges,😎😄 @johannpiber!!!

Yep, I am looking forward to these colors reflecting in a lake 😁


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

They are wonderful, @johannpiber!
What makes them so fiery?

Good morning @silversaver888,

you mean the orange leaves? I have no idea - the colour, the light and by using a polarizing filter you can enhance the fall colours a lot right in camera.


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

I meant the sky... what makes the sky fiery orange?

Oh 😀 it's the setting sun. Together with the hazy air she's painting all in orange or even red as fire ... but I don't have a scientific explanation 😉


!BEER and !PIZZA - nice 😃
!invest_vote

Hehehe!!!
!LUV

@silversaver888! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command ESPIZZA? (2/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@silversaver888! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can trade $PIZZA on Hive-Engine, Tribaldex, or LeoDex? (8/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@silversaver888! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can spend $PIZZA on games in the $Pizza Store? (1/20)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@silversaver888! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @johannpiber.

Did you know you can now buy Rising Star packs with $PIZZA? (3/20)