You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Waterfall and more

in GEMS2 years ago

Thanks so much kindly for your nice words, @Suzana72 😊

This place is great and looks very promising for Spring and the Autumn and I am looking forward to next time 😁

It's warm and sunny here, hope you're also having a wonderful Sunday, dear @suzana72 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  

My pleasure dear @johannpiber 🤗🌼

I believe you will😊

The sun has finally arrived and it was like summer here today ... Only the wind was blowing ... but it was a nice walk ...

Thanks a lot ☀️

I hope you rested today and maybe a little walk...🌼

The Sunday was even hot here, sunny and cloudless.
I was on a walk in the morning and in the evening and between I was lazy 🙂

I'm happy that you have had a nice Sunday and walk. Hopefully this will will be great 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

My pleasure @johannpiber 🤗

Oh yes 🌼🌲☀️🐝🦋

Yes, it's a nice and warm day here too .... I'm enjoying ...🥰

Use the sunny day dear @johannpiber ☀️☀️☀️

Yep, I will spend the afternoon in the sun on our balcony 🌞
Enjoy your day, dear @suzana72 🤗


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Great 😁 and I had a break from work so I was in the sun for about ten minutes😁

Thank you so much dear @johannpiber 🤗
Yes I am ☀️

I wish you a peaceful night ✨

10 minutes is better than nothing 😁
Have an awesome day, @Suzana72 🤗🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Yes totaly agree 😁

Thank you so mach dear @johannpiber ☀️

I wish you a nice evening✨ and wonderfull day☀️☀️☀️

👉😊


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !