You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn is knocking on the Door

in GEMS3 years ago

The DJI makes a single video plus you can save JPEG's or RAW files and I have tried the RAW files. Works super, but I would need a new computer because this was only a 12 second video and the pc fan got very loud. It took over one hour to load the images into Photoshop.
Next time I will definitely take more care what will be in the movie and don't need to edit later :)


!invest_vote

Sort:  

Yeah that would be easier for sure
I wonder how my pc would cope I will have to try LOL

I will not do it again - it's a pain to wait because you can't do anything else with the pc in the meantime.

Ohh yeah I didn’t think about that

I think for now I will let the GoPro do it lol !ENGAGE 30
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tattoodjay.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA daily by delegating HivePower to Hive.Pizza? (2/10)

Haha, yes I think it will be the best to let the camera do the work 😉


!ENGAGE 30
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !