ALWAYS SPEAK UP AND SEEK HELP WHEN NECESSARY

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

images (2) (9).jpeg

Source

Hello guys and welcome to my blog today. I have decided to write on this topic because Sometimes we feel too big to ask for help or seek help when necessary. Sometimes Husband feels like why do I have to ask my wife or share my problem with my wife. Most times it's hard but one must share the problem and seek help.

I am very happy to be on hive and I really enjoy everyone and the support. It's good to be here and making alot of friends especially all over the world. I have met alot of people here who have shared their culture, language and food with me and I love it.

I saw myself in need of settling some bills and I felt so down and highly depressed and I said to myself. Its better to seek for help than die in silence. Life happens and no one should ever form too big to seek for help when needed.

I have one of my family member who committed suicide Sometimes last year and it was indeed a tragedy. He hid everything who was passing through in his marriage to himself and didn't speak up and people later found his lifeless body in his room after 4 days. I felt so sad because he didn't say anything to me about his problem, he felt leaving the world was the solution. We all need one another to climb the ladder of success together. It's good to share love and make one another happy.

A big thanks to everyone for checking my blog and for your comment✍️✍️. I am grateful🙏🙏.

HERE IS MY MOBILE PHONE CAMERA SPECIFICATIONS PRESENTLY AND CAN BE FOUND BELOW ⤵️⤵️.

Phone type : INFINIX HOT 8 X650D
32 Gig Rom, 3 Gig Ram

Main Camera : 13 + 2 megapixel with quad flashlight and triple camera.

Rear camera :. 8 megapixel with flashlight

Contents are written by Originally by me @johnolusegun

For More Social Media Network find me on⤵️⤵️

https://www.linkedin.com/in/akinlotan-olusegun-b52559110

Who Am I?

IMG_20200623_151346.jpg

  • @Johnolusegun is a Geographer with great interest in Human Migration and it's effects and also a geographic information analyst with interested in Geo-intelligence. I am also a farmer , I plant crops and rear animals. I also draw and paints too. I am a blogger and a writer. I am also a motivational speaker. I am a member of the Scout association of Nigeria. I am also a good cook.

Long live hive