(ESP/ ENG) INICIATIVA: TAG DE LOS RECUERDOS . Por : @josdelmi / INITIATIVE: TAG OF MEMORIES . By : @josdelmi

in GEMS3 years ago

Feliz noche , queridos amigos de la comunidad @gems, confiando en nuestro Señor Jesucristo que todos estén bien, en unión de todos sus familiares.

Hoy quiero formar parte de la invitación que me hizo mi amiga @rosilys20 , para participar en la iniciativa de los tag de los recuerdos.

Happy evening, dear friends of the @gems community, trusting in our Lord Jesus Christ that all are well, in union with all their families.

Today I want to be part of the invitation made to me by my friend @rosilys20 , to participate in the initiative of the tag of memories.


TAG4.jpg

1._ ¿ Alguna foto o recuerdo que tengas de cuando eras niñas?

Mi niñez, cuando hablo de mi niñez, fue lo más hermoso. mis etapas la viví una a una y sin prisa.Tengo muchos recuerdos, decir que en una sola foto voy a recordar toda mi niñez, es mentira.
La primera foto en blanco y negro, cuando estudiaba kinder, ese día nos dijeron en la escuela que iban a tomar una foto , estaba super emocionada,ya que tomarme foto era algo grande, mi madre me hizo un peinado y a la final salí con los cabellos alborotado de tanto que esperé a que llegara el fotógrafo. Pero esa foto se la enseñaba a todo el que iba a mi casa
La segunda foto eso fue en un pueblito que Amo tanto , en donde tengo la mayoría de mis familiares, cuando estaba allá , me olvidaba del mundo y era a jugar por el fondo de la casa de mi abuela.
La tercera me impactó tanto , ya que me eligieron como reina, yo la más penosa y eran como 10 participantes, no me creía eso, solo se que mi mami me decía : tu eres la más bella hija.

Any photo or memory that you have from when you were a child?

My childhood, when I talk about my childhood, it was the most beautiful thing, I lived it one by one and without hurry, I have many memories, to say that in one photo I will remember all my childhood is a lie.
The first photo in black and white, when I was in kindergarten, that day they told us at school that they were going to take a picture, I was super excited, since taking my picture was something big, my mother made me a hairstyle and in the end I came out with my hair disheveled because I waited so long for the photographer to arrive. But I showed that picture to everyone who came to my house.
The second photo was in a small town that I love so much, where I have most of my relatives, when I was there, I forgot about the world and went to play in the back of my grandmother's house.
The third one shocked me so much, because I was chosen as queen, I was the most embarrassing and there were about 10 participants, I did not believe that, I only know that my mom told me: you are the most beautiful daughter.


TAG5.jpg

2 ._ ¿ El recuerdo más triste que tengas?

La muerte de mi MADRE, el 20 de octubre del 2016 , un día jueves a las dos de la tarde, nunca se me olvidará. El mundo se me vino abajo, no sabia que hacer si seguir viviendo o morir con ella.
Mi madre y yo eramos dos hermanas, no soy amigable, me gusta estar en mi casa, pero con mi madre tenía una conexión única.Pero Dios con su infinita misericordia, me ayudó a soportar el dolor y vivir sin ella. Eso si tengo mucha fe en Dios , que algún día la volveré a ver.

The saddest memory you have?

The death of my MOTHER, on October 20, 2016 , on a Thursday at two o'clock in the afternoon, I will never forget. The world came crashing down on me, I didn't know what to do whether to go on living or die with her.
My mother and I were two sisters, I am not friendly, I like to be in my house, but with my mother I had a unique connection.But God with his infinite mercy, helped me to endure the pain and live without her. But I have a lot of faith in God, that someday I will see her again.


TAG2.jpg

3._ ¿ Cuál fue el momento más feliz de mi vida?

La llegada de Jesús Alberto a mi vida, es el regalo más preciado que Dios me dió. Él es mi vida.
Dios nos ayude a criarlos con buenas costumbre y que sea temeroso de Dios.

What was the happiest moment of my life?

The arrival of Jesus Alberto in my life is the most precious gift that God gave me. He is my life.
May God help us to raise them with good habits and to be God fearing.


TAG3.jpg

4._ Alguna imagen motivadora.

Algunas veces , pienso que estoy en un laberinto sin salida, ya sea por la situación del país o un familiar enfermo o por lo distante que tengo a mi hermano, pero cuando leo la biblia en Isaías 41: 10 , me doy cuenta que Dios está conmigo , como poderoso gigante.

Some motivational image.

Sometimes, I think that I am in a labyrinth with no way out, either because of the situation of the country or a sick family member or because of how distant I am from my brother, but when I read the bible in Isaiah 41: 10, I realize that God is with me, as a mighty giant.


TAG1.jpg

     Las fotos son de mi autoría, capturadas con teléfono Samsung.
     Traducido con DEEPL y editor de fotos: incollage.
     The photos are my own, captured with Samsung phone.
     Translated with DEEPL and incollage editor.

Aprovecho la oportunidad para invitar a mis amigos : @chandehc ,@kathelopez77 y @loyferm, para que participen en la iniciativa de tag de los recuerdos.

I take this opportunity to invite my friends : @chandehc ,@kathelopez77 and @loyferm, to participate in the memory tag initiative.

Espero les guste mi post, gracias por leer parte de mi vida.Dios les bendiga

I hope you like my post, thank you for reading part of my life, God bless you.

@josdelmi

Sort:  

Congratulations @josdelmi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12