[ESP-ENG] Mi nuevo mundo con Hive - Mi presentación // My new world with Hive - My presentation

in GEMS2 years ago

image.png

Foto tomada por mi esposa


Soy José Campos, tengo 55 años de edad, tengo una esposa y unos bellos hijos, ademas tengo 18 años con mi esposa y tengo 5 hijos.

Con mi esposa @maria75 tengo dos hijos y tres hijos por fuera (Liliana Campos, Samuel Campos y Victor Campos).

Doy gracias a Dios que soy cristiano. Tengo ya 8 años en la iglesia, adorando y alabando a Dios. Una cosa que me apasiona es leer la biblia y predicar el evangelio.

Asimismo, soy comerciante y tenia un negocio de venta de liquido, como cloro, jabón liquido, champú, desengranante, lava plato, cerra y desinfectante.

En vista de la situación del país donde vivimos, Venezuela, la economía y el dolar no son estables, y me llevo a desistir del negocio, y termine alquilando el local.

I am Jose Campos, I am 55 years old, I have a wife and beautiful children, I have 18 years with my wife and I have 5 children.

With my wife @maria75 I have two children and three children on the outside (Liliana Campos, Samuel Campos and Victor Campos).

I thank God that I am a Christian. I have already 8 years in the church, worshiping and praising God. One thing I am passionate about is reading the bible and preaching the gospel.

Also, I am a merchant and I had a business selling liquids, such as bleach, liquid soap, shampoo, dishwasher, dishwasher, detergent and disinfectant.

In view of the situation of the country where we live, Venezuela, the economy and the dollar are not stable, and led me to give up the business, and ended up renting the premises.

image.png

Foto tomada por mi esposa


Ahora les presento a mi bella esposa - Now let me introduce you to my beautiful wife

Tengo 18 años juntos con mi esposa Maria Mosqueda. Aparte de ser mi esposa, es mi amiga y la amo mucho.

Igualmente, tengo que aclarar que tengo dos hijos con ella y veo en Maria una excelente madre.

Una de las cosas especiales, es que cocina muy rico.

Ella es muy cariñosa, amable, muy carismática y se la lleva perfectamente bien con mi familia.

Otra de las cualidades que tiene mi esposa, es que siempre le gusta tener el apartamento impecable, es decir, todo en su sitio.

I have 18 years together with my wife Maria Mosqueda. Besides being my wife, she is my friend and I love her very much.

I have two children with her and I see Maria as an excellent mother.

One of the special things is that she cooks very well.

She is very loving, kind, very charismatic and gets along perfectly well with my family.

Another of my wife's qualities is that she always likes to have the apartment impeccable, that is to say, everything in its place.

image.png

Foto tomada por mi esposa, el Lunes 25 de Octubre del año en curso


Mis dos hijos - My two children

Mariangela cumple 10 años el 31 de Octubre del 2021 y José Angel cumplió 8 años el 25 de Octubre de este mismo año.

Estos niños, los quiero y son una ternura para mi. Como no amarlos, si cuando llego de la calle, ellos salen a recibirme, me piden la bendición, me abrazan, me besan; la niña me dice: Ya te traigo un baso de agua fría.

Mi hija, estudia quinto grado. Ella, le fascina mucho el dibujo y la costura.

Mariangela, le gusta hacerle la ropa al perrito que tenemos en la casa, su pasatiempo los vídeos de comida.

Con respecto a José Angel, les tengo que decir que es un niño muy aplicado en sus estudios y como todo niño le gusta jugar; su juego favorito es la metra y compartir con sus amigos del bloque donde vivimos.

El estudia tercer grado acá en la urbanización de la Gran Victoria.

Otra de las cosas que le gusta al niño, es jugar videojuegos y ver vídeos divertidos.

Doy gracias a Dios, que los niños son muy obedientes y tenemos un perro que se llama bruno, donde los niños juegan y comparten mucho con él. El perrito es muy juguetón.

Mariangela turns 10 years old on October 31, 2021 and José Angel turned 8 years old on October 25 of this same year.

These children, I love them and they are a tenderness for me. How can I not love them, if when I arrive from the street, they come out to greet me, they ask for my blessing, they hug me, they kiss me; the little girl says to me: I'm bringing you a basin of cold water.

My daughter is in fifth grade. She loves drawing and sewing.

Mariangela likes to make clothes for the puppy we have at home, her hobby is food videos.

With respect to José Angel, I have to tell you that he is a very dedicated child in his studies and like all children he likes to play; his favorite game is metra and to share with his friends in the block where we live.

He studies third grade here in the urbanization of Gran Victoria.

Another thing he likes to do is to play video games and watch funny videos.

I thank God that the children are very obedient and we have a dog named Bruno, where the children play and share a lot with him. The dog is very playful.

image.png

Foto tomada por mi


Mis objetivos en Hive - My goals at Hive

Como principal objetivo, es escribir sobre la palabra de Dios, reflexiones, comida y de vez en cuando compartir vídeos variados.

Claro, mi otro objetivo es aprender de todos ustedes y de cada una de las sugerencias.

My main objective is to write about God's word, reflections, food and from time to time share various videos.

Of course, my other goal is to learn from all of you and each of your suggestions.

Los que me invitaron - Those who invited me

Las personas que me invitaron a esta red social, son @omaira74, @deivis75, @maria75 y @anthony2019.

Estoy agradecido con todos ellos, porque me motivaron a crearme una cuenta en Hive. Gracias por todo su apoyo amigos. Dios los bendiga.

De esta manera, he finalizado mi cordial presentación a esta plataforma, esperando sus buenos comentarios de bienvenida.

The people who invited me to this social network are @omaira74, @deivis75, @maria75 and @anthony2019.

I am grateful to all of them, because they motivated me to create an account on Hive. Thanks for all your support friends. God bless you all.

In this way, I have finished my cordial introduction to this platform, waiting for your good welcoming comments.

Sort:  

Welcome jose77!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenido a esta maravillosa plataforma #hive espero que te sientas muy bien por acá y compartas con nosotros tus contenidos. Un abrazo @jose77 bendiciones 🙏

Muchas gracias por tus palabras, tratare de dar lo mejor de mi, saludos.

Hello @jose77! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

Since you speak Spanish, I highly recommend you check out this excellent Hive Guide and Tutorial by amazing Hive community member, @victoriabsb -

Guía de Recursos Hive: Links & Tips (Actualizado) || Tutorial

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

I'm sure @maria75 will continue to help you as you begin your Hive journey, but if you have any questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Congratulations @jose77! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Contento de que te hayas unido a esta innumerable familia de Hive, @jose77.

Espero y puedas ser constante desde ahora, para así seguir viendo tus publicaciones.

Mejorar e ir aprendiendo, es una de las tantas claves.

Saludos.

image.png

Bienvenido @jose77 a esta gran plataforma @hive, aquí encontraras muchas amigos y consejos que te ayudaran mucho a avanzar en esta nueva experiencia, siempre con mucho respeto y amor hacia a cada uno de los que integran esta familia.

@omaira74@.png