[ESP/ENG] Mi primera vez en hive (presentacion) / My first time at hive (presentation)

in GEMS3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-27 at 12.18.49 AM.jpeg

Hola amigos de HIVE BLOG, mi nombre es José Cova y tengo 21 años, nací en Cumaná Estado Sucre, Venezuela. Me siento muy complacido de unirme a esta gran comunidad de GEMS.

El deporte ha sido parte de mi vida cotidiana, ya que siempre he practicado la natación desde los 8 años de edad, logrando ir a muchas competencias Regionales y Nacionales. A los 14 años me invitaron a entrenar Waterpolo, deporte en cual me enamoré y logre representar a mi Estado en Los Juegos Nacionales de Venezuela y así en infinidades de torneos. La actividad física ha estado a lo largo de mi vida y siempre busco la manera de mantenerme en forma.

Desde pequeño he estado rodeado por la música, ya que mi hermano es productor musical y siempre estuvo involucrado en eso, y cada vez que estaba en alguna producción musical yo estaba ahí con el acompañándolo porque me interesaba con hacia para crear las melodías que se le venían a la cabeza, y esos sonidos rondaban mi casa.

Hello friends of HIVE BLOG, my name is José Cova and I am 21 years old, I was born in Cumaná Sucre State, Venezuela. I am very pleased to join this great GEMS community.

Sport has been part of my daily life, since I have always practiced swimming since I was 8 years old, managing to go to many Regional and National competitions. At the age of 14 I was invited to train Water polo, a sport in which I fell in love and managed to represent my State in the National Games of Venezuela and thus in countless tournaments. Physical activity has been throughout my life and I am always looking for a way to stay in shape.

Since I was little, I have been surrounded by music, since my brother is a music producer and he was always involved in that, and every time he was in a musical production I was there with him accompanying him because I was interested in creating the melodies that were used for him. They came to mind, and those sounds were around my house.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-26 at 10.15.03 PM (1).jpeg

Actualmente me encuentro en el 5to semestre de Ingeniería Mecánica, aunque siempre estuve involucrado en el deporte de alto rendimiento, un titulo universitario siempre fue una de mis metas. Esto es algo por el cual voy a luchar, por mi familia, especialmente mi madre que siempre ha estado conmigo apoyándome en todo.

Soy una persona muy persistente, busco mi motivación en mi familia y en mi hermosa novia que siempre ha estado acompañándome en altas y bajas, ella me ayuda y me motiva a seguir adelante.

I am currently in the 5th semester of Mechanical Engineering, although I have always been involved in high performance sports, a university degree was always one of my goals. This is something for which I will fight, for my family, especially my mother who has always been with me supporting me in everything.

I am a very persistent person, I look for my motivation in my family and in my beautiful girlfriend who has always been accompanying me in ups and downs, she helps me and motivates me to keep going.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-26 at 10.15.03 PM.jpeg

El amor a la cocina comenzó por querer ayudar un poco a mama en la casa y las cosas se fueron dando para que así aprendiera a cocinar. Me gusta hacerle de comer a las personas que están mi casa. Particularmente me define la comida más sana aunque nunca está demás cocinar uno que otro antojo.

The love of cooking began with wanting to help my mother a little around the house and things happened so that she could learn to cook. I like to feed the people who are in my house. In particular, the healthiest food defines me, although it never hurts to cook one or another craving.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-26 at 10.15.03 PM (2).jpeg

Muchas gracias a todos por su atención, espero que les haya gustado mi presentación. Si necesitan saber algo más sobre mi no duden en preguntar. Buenas noches.

Thank you all very much for your attention, I hope you liked my presentation. If you need to know more about me, do not hesitate to ask. Good night.

Sort:  

Welcome josecr21!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Buen post bro!!! Espero que te vaya muy bien en esta grandiosa comunidad de Hive y espero que tengas feliz noche!!! 🤟

Hello, @josecr21! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

Then, I suggest you post through some communities such as:

Have a great day!