You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Excerpts & Rants From Romantic Delusions

in GEMS2 years ago

Okay erhmm sorry for replying this late. I got into a situation last night and it became really difficult to reply to this comment. It's not like match making is old fashioned, I know people who are happily married by match making, Infact I know way more people, the conventional ways of doing these things are not really in vogue again.
Plus, I wanted to write a finance post, but then, I decided to switch it up a little, not bad for something new.

Yes, this happened a lot time ago, some snippets in there suggested it was a while ago.
Yeah, I called it off quite early, I guess in life, sometimes we need to make tough choices for the benefit of our mental health.

Like you said, Ghanian in the mud though, another lesson I added to me. Thanks for coming through.