5 YEARS IN THE BLOCKCHAIN TODAY!!!!!!!!!!!

in GEMS6 months ago

5 years already so fast?

Today I'm celebrating 5 years in the Blockchain. I still remember the first day I was writing my post introducing myself to the community.

¿5 años ya tan rápido?

Hoy estoy cumpliendo 5 años en la Blockchain. Aún recuerdo el primer día que estaba redactando mi post presentándome a la comunidad.



1698960444365-01.jpeg

I can't help but remember when I was able to buy a cell phone with the profits, I was very surprised and I didn't believe I could achieve something like that and with this more good things were added. And even though there were setbacks, I'm still here.

5 years where not only have I grown and changed, Hive has also done so, the ecosystem is getting bigger and bigger.

No salgo de mi asombro también recuerdo cuando pude comprarme un celular con las ganancia, yo estaba muy sorprendida y no creí que pudiera lograr algo así y con esto más cosas buenas se le sumaron. Y a pesar de que hubieron tropiezos aquí sigo.

5 años dónde no solamente yo he crecido y he cambiado, Hive también lo ha hecho, el ecosistema se hace cada vez más grande.



1698960494842-01.jpeg

I'm excited and surprised because I didn't think I would really put so much enthusiasm into it, I didn't think I was going to give myself the opportunity, because at that time I used to go into something and quit, but I continued. And now I no longer give up on things so easily.

Hive made me see that there is a world of possibilities and that we can do it!

Estoy emocionada y sorprendida porque no creí que realmente le pondría tanto estusiasmo, no creí que yo misma me iba a dar la oportunidad, porque en aquel tiempo yo solía entrar a algo y renunciar, pero continúe. Y ahora ya no renunció tan fácilmente a las cosas.

Hive me hizo ver qué hay un mundo de posibilidades y que sí se puede



1698960548592-01.jpeg

I hope that we all continue to grow together, that every day we wake up with the possibility of doing something good. And may there continue to be more years at HIVE

Espero que sigamos creciendo todos juntos, que todos los días nos despertemos con la posibilidad de hacer algo bueno. Y que sigan siendo más años en HIVE


Sort:  

Feliz Hive Cumpleaños ❤️🎂. Que sean muchos más creando y disfrutando este camino en Hive. Te admiro un montón. ❤️🫂🥰🤗🎉🎉🎉

Gracias, espero que sigan siendo más también 🥰 y con ganas de encontrarte con más hivers en Perú 😭

Ahuevo! Órale pues!
Nice work! Glad you made it so long!

I did!!!!! But it's refreshing to know I'm still here doing good ;)

Congratulations on reaching the milestone.
5 years here is not easy

Definitely not easy but we are here !!!

Felicidades!!

Gracias amigo

Congrats @josehany for this feet. I hope we all continue to grow together.

Thank my friend!!! We should!!

Wao, it's been a long one. Congratulations to you dear for the long time spent. Sure we are celebrating your success😁

5 years was like a blink of an eye 👀

Yeah, that's how it is, and that's why they say time flies and it waits for no man

Awwwwww Congratulations my !lady, cheers to many more years on the blockchain🥰🥰

Thank you my lady !!

5 years is a very long time. It takes a lot of effort and focus to stay dedicated for that long. Congrats to you for succeeding this far. You are way ahead of the curve and will benefit tremendously for all of your hard work. Keep it up!

Thank you. I remember when I started here I didn't know what to do or the things I like, my favorites hobbies and because hive I know myself a little bit

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Thank you for the support @blessed-girl always so kind!

5 años wow 😱 felicidades, y tienes mucha razón cuando dices que hive cambia vidas, soy testigo de que es cierto, es una maravillosa plataforma yo también agradezco muchísimo... Que viva hive 🥳🥳🥳

Si cambia vidas. Ni siquiera se dónde estaría ahora sí no le hubiera dado una oportunidad a Hive

Hola amiga, muchas felicidades por estos cinco años en este gran mundo de hive, donde el tiempo paso muy rápido y siempre ese primer post, sera muy bien recordado. Éxitos y que sigas cumpliendo más aniversarios.

Creo que nadie olvidaría su primer post, además de ese miedo e incertidumbre ante este mundo nuevo

Wow time flies

It does!!!!!

Congrats on your 5th year celebration @josehany..You've come so far and i am sending you virtual flowers 💐for your perseverance.

Thank you my friend;)

Feliz hiveniversario! 5 años es bastante. Que se sigan sumando,❤️❤️❤️

5 años sí es bastante. Rápido pasó el tiempo

Wow!!!
5 years! That's amazing and you must be proud of the achievement and other achievements so far.

I am 2 years old on the blockchain and still hope for better days ahead.

I sent you a Dm on IG, did you see it?

Congratulations on the new milestone 🙂

Hi sis!!!! Thank you!

I did!!! I wasn't sure it was you

Oh okay lol
I am the one 🙂
I sent a reply already.