A CLEAN SLATE!

in GEMS11 days ago


IMG_20240426_224102.jpg

I have decided to start with a new account on TikTok. I already had an account since the beginning of TikTok but I had never cared about uploading content until last year and the beginning of this year, at first I was very happy and in fact I reached 1000 followers in less than a month when I decided to do it but then it was like if everything was frozen, doing a little research there is a theory that old accounts have these problems, I didn't know what to think... So I made the decision to create an account this time thinking about makeup and that it would be for that purpose, So I have to build everything again.

Me he decidido iniciar con una cuenta nueva en TikTok. Ya tenía una cuenta desde el inicio de TikTok pero nunca me había importado subir contenido sino hasta el año pasado e inicios de este año, al principio estaba muy alegre y de hecho alcancé 1000 seguidores en menos de un mes cuando me lo propuse pero después fue como si todo se congelara, investigando un poco hay una teoría de que las cuentas viejas tienen esos problemas, no sabía que pensar... Así que tomé la decisión de crearme una cuenta esta vez pensando en el maquillaje y que sería para ese propósito, así que me toca construir todo de nuevo.



IMG_20240426_223955_436.jpg

To open this account with a video I decided to try to learn how to use the CapCut tool a little, I was thinking about how to experiment with an NPC makeup idea, that was very popular a long time ago, last year and it is still being seen, however I wanted experiment in basic mode to find out what I could achieve on my own. I'm not going to lie to you, it took me 2 days to finish the style of the video I was making. At first I thought it was going to be difficult for me to learn but once you're working on it, it seems easy peasy

Para abrir esta cuenta con un vídeo decidí intentar aprender a usar un poco la herramienta CapCut, estuve pensando en cómo experimentar una idea de maquillaje NPC, eso estuvo muy popular hace tiempo atrás, el año pasado y aún se sigue viendo, sin embargo yo quise experimentar en modo básico para saber qué podía lograr por mis propios medios. No les voy a mentir, me tomó 2 días en terminar el estilo del video que estaba haciendo. Al principio pensé que me iba a costar aprender pero una vez que ya estás trabajando en eso, te parece fácil y rápido.



IMG_20240426_224003_190.jpg

The idea was to create as if I am a computer character, and someone decides to put makeup on me through the options on the screen.

La idea fue crear como que yo soy un personaje de una computadora, y alguien decide colocarme maquillaje a través de las opciones de la pantalla.



IMG_20240426_224003_155.jpg

IMG_20240426_224002_977.jpg

Here I will leave you a little of what it looks like, but I will also share the link to my TikTok. So far I have no followers, if you are interested you can follow me :)

Por aquí les dejaré un poco de cómo se ve, pero también les comparto el link de mi TikTok. Hasta ahora no tengo seguidores, si les interesa pueden seguirme :)



c0d2b2b5-9b3e-44e9-beb2-5baca09be699.gif
Full video

I hope this turns out very well because I feel like I have failed in the projects that come to mind or I haven't tried enough, I want to finally find that motivation that it was missing.

Espero que esto resulte muy bien porque siento que he fracasado en los proyectos que se me ocurren o no lo he intentado suficiente, quiero por fin encontrar esa motivación que me estaba faltando.


Sort:  

This is so good, I never knew one can do a make up with an app now. Nice

Oh, I tried to make it look like a videogame

Ohh! I can see that. Good work, my friend.