Another day, another thing to change

in GEMS17 days ago

Today my day was definitely more beautiful because my cousin gave me a t-shirt that supports the fight for our country. On the front it has a very iconic image and on the back, as you can see, it says "I want Venezuela free."

Hoy mi día fue definitivamente más bonito porque mi prima me regaló una camiseta que apoya la lucha por nuestro país, por la parte de adelante tiene una imagen bastante icónico y por la parte de atrás como ven dice "Venezuela te quiero libre"



IMG_20240903_002238_519.jpg

On the other hand, today I was a little more relaxed because I got rid of this horrible thing that was in my bathroom, it's really a small space and I can't do any renovations because I'm not the owner, lol. It really looked horrible and it was just boards with some screws...

Por otro lado, hoy estuve un poco más tranquila porque me deshice de esta horrible tabla que estaba en el baño de mi habitación, realmente es un espacio pequeño el baño y no puedo hacer reformas porque no soy el propietario, lol. Realmente se veía horrible y solo eran tablas con unos tornillos...


IMG_20240903_002247_139.jpg

IMG_20240903_002332_852.jpg

For this I had bought a shelf that is supposed to go above the toilet, I thought it would be a good idea, it was easy to put together.

Para esto yo había hecho una compra de un estante que se supone que va encima del toilet, pensé que sería una buena idea, fue fácil de armar.


The truth is that there is something that I don't like about the bathroom. I thought the shelf looked strange, but I really think that the colors of the bathroom are what make everything look quite dull, but I can't change that. At least everything is a little better organized.

La verdad es que hay algo que no me convence del baño, pensé que el estante se veía raro pero realmente creo que los colores del baño son lo que hacen ver todo como bastante apagado, pero eso no lo puedo cambiar, al menos me quedó todo un poco mejor organizado.



IMG_20240903_002249_349.jpg

I think that if you have a very small space, these shelves could be quite useful, although I generally like shelves with drawers or closed ones, but I didn't find an option that fit the space I have without making any renovations.

Opino que si tienen un espacio muy pequeño, estos estantes podrían ser bastante útil, aunque a mi por lo general me gustan más los estantes con gavetas o que sean cerrados pero no encontré una opción que se ajustara al espacio que tengo, sin hacer reformas.


Sort:  

What a sweet cousin she is. And that new shelf you put in there look nicer than the first on, though it's big, hope you don't accidentally stumble on it or what.

Oh I'm very careful with my new shelf!!!

Definitivamente se ve más lindo y más estético <3 Me siento identificada

Ando que quiero tener todo bien ordenado, al mismo tiempo que quiero tener pocas cosas, sólo lo que realmente utilizo