Italian restaurant

in GEMS3 years ago

Food and I are one, that's why I love eating in very beautiful and reputable places. I knew for a long time that one day I would do this, go places, just to try how their food tastes and if it is as good as it is in the reviews.

La comida y yo somos uno solo, por eso me encanta comer en sitios muy bonitos y de buena reputación. Desde hace mucho tiempo sabía que algún día haría esto, ir a lugares, solamente para probar que tal sabe su comida y si es tan buena como sale en las críticas.



IMG_20210526_085427.jpg

This is an Italian place called Antico, it is a very beautiful place that don't have to envy anyone.

From the entrance to observing the whole place is absolutely beautiful, a dream, everything is quite visually pleasing, I had the opportunity to go to eat at night, in the day I don't know what it looks like but with these lights it looks beautiful.

Este es un lugar italiano llamado Antico, es un lugar muy hermoso que no tiene que envidiarle nada a nadie.

Desde la entrada hasta observar todo el lugar es absolutamente hermoso, un sueño, todo es bastante agradable visualmente, tuve la oportunidad de ir a comer de noche, en el día no sé cómo luce pero con estas luces se ve hermoso.



IMG_20210525_193504.jpg

IMG_20210525_193445.jpg

IMG_20210525_193535.jpg

IMG_20210525_193535.jpg

IMG_20210525_195218.jpg

IMG_20210525_195208.jpg

I'm sure that during the day it looks lovely surrounded by so much nature, the place is a bit expensive but it's worth it, they take care of you very well, the attention is worth every penny.

Estoy segura que durante el día luce encantador rodeado de tanta naturaleza, el lugar es un poco costoso pero vale la pena, te atienden muy bien, la atención vale cada centavo.



IMG_20210525_200027.jpg

I seated down at a table outside because I usually love to eat outside, it is another experience, in addition to the fact that it was cold and they had some heaters where the fire came directly, beautiful. But let's talk inside the place had incredible music but of course because they use a jukebox, incredible atmosphere with 10/10 music. They also had some retro things that added a nice touch to the decor.

Yo me ubiqué en una mesa del exterior porque por lo general amo comer en el exterior, es otra experiencia, además de que había frío y tenían unos calentadores donde venías el fuego directamente, hermoso. Pero hablemos de adentro el lugar tenía una música increíble pero por supuesto porque usan una rocola, increíble ambientación con la música 10/10. También tenían algunas cosas retros que le agregaban buen toque a la decoración.



IMG_20210525_205021.jpg

IMG_20210525_205026.jpg

IMG_20210525_205034.jpg

IMG_20210525_205346.jpg

IMG_20210525_205327.jpg

IMG_20210525_205324.jpg

Now let's move on to the food, first of all I asked the waiter to light me a small candle that was on my table, hahaha, it was already on the table and I wanted to use it.

Ahora pasemos a la comida, antes que nada le pedí al mesero que me encendiera una pequeña vela que traía en mi mesa, jajaja, ya estaba en la mesa y quería darle uso.



IMG_20210525_195300.jpg

IMG_20210525_195327.jpg

The food, I ordered a chicken lasagna with mushrooms, which looked very good when it came to the table and when I tried it, it was very delicious, it cost every penny.

La comida, yo ordené una lasaña de pollo con champiñones, que sea veía muy bien cuando llegó a la mesa y cuando la probé, estaba muy deliciosa, costó cada centavo.



IMG_20210526_091015.jpg

IMG_20210526_091104.jpg

Of course I had to ask for dessert, it was a brownie with ice cream, the dessert was not very good because the brownie when they served it was cold, I am used to eating this with the brownie a little hot so when it is in your mouth it will feel like Glory between hot and cold, but hey, it's the only thing I didn't like about the rest, everything was excellent.

Por supuesto había que pedir postre, fue un brownie con helado, el postre no estuvo muy bueno porque el brownie cuando me lo sirvieron estaba frío, yo estoy acostumbrada a comer esto con el brownie un poco caliente para cuando esté en tu boca sea una sensación deliciosa entre frío y caliente, pero bueno, es lo único que no me agradó del resto todo estuvo excelente.



IMG_20210526_091139.jpg

Sort:  

Awwww.... it all looks so cozy!

It was and the music so nice

What city is this restaurant in?

Its in Peru actually I forgot mention that

Se ve genial el lugar, toda una experiencia :)

Sí, estaba muy lindo 🥺🥺🥺

Those old radios, telephones and other things on the shelves are giving good, warm feelings. I could even say nostalgic, but not for me, because I were not born yet at the time, when those things were used. I will be 29 years old on 2021.09.17.

I like old things, they actually look good 😊 btw I know your birthday now haha I will be 26, on June.

El ambiente y la decoración se ven muy bien, lo más importante es eso que la comida esté deliciosa. No tenían postres italianos en el menú?

No, que pena, porque justamente pregunté por los postres y me han dicho que solamente había disponible eso. En el menú no salía ningún tipo de postres, sin embargo yo siempre me tomo el tiempo de preguntar en dado caso, en esta ocasión me dijeron que tenían el Brownie y quise probarlo, pero me quedé con las ganas de probar algo diferente

Si es un restaurante de comida italiana sería lo ideal que tuvieran postres italianos, seguro más adelante mejoran esa parte del menú

Nice place, nice post

Thanks 😊

me gustó mucho tu post....me encanta la comida italiana y el lugar se ve sensacional con tantas cosas antiguas...especialmente el helado....

El helado, soy amante de los helados, justamente mientras te respondo me estoy comiendo uno, jajaja

Cómo está y exactamente dónde se encuentra ubicado ese lugar, ciudad país? Disculpe mi curiosidad

Es un poco costoso y se encuentra en Perú, muy rica la comida

Me dio hambre xd

Jajajaja y estaba buenísimo

Congratulations @josehany! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bonito lugar, pero claro, como restaurante italiano deberían al menos tener de postre tiramisú :)

Estoy totalmente de acuerdo

Qué hermoso lugar

Si estaba precioso

Amé como se ve de estético y la comida se ve deliciosa:c♥

Muy bonito la ambientación, se ve muy romántico la verdad

That food looks sooooo good. The place is beautiful but I wouldn't care if it was rundown if their food is as tasty as it looks. I dearly love italian food.

Look and taste good believe me, next time I will try pizza hahahaha

For sure! I love pizza done right.

Todo se ve tan cuchi y tan antiguo me encantan ese tipo de restaurantes! 💙 además la comida se ve deli deli! provoca meterse en la pantalla jaja