Moving again 🥺

in GEMS2 years ago

Again, it is the first time this year that I am moving, last year for the same date I moved twice, so, here I am in another place.

Otra vez, es la primera vez en este año que me estoy mudando, el año pasado para la misma fecha me mudé dos veces, so, aquí estoy en otro lugar.


IMG_20220610_123055.jpg

I had to move again because everything has become very complicated for me, my apartment was a very big expense, it was a complete apartment for me and now I was going to have a lot of expenses.

Me tuve que mudar nuevamente porque todo se me ha complicado muchísimo, mi departamento era un gasto muy grande, era un departamento completo para mí y ahora iba a tener gastos.


IMG_20220610_123238.jpg

I had problems with one of my business partner, and what I thought was a dream, I had to let go, I don't have my business anymore, so I packed up all my things and went back to living like a savage haha.

Tuve problemas con uno de mis socios de negocios, y lo que pensé que había sido un sueño, tuve que dejarlo ir, ya no tengo mi negocio, así que empaqué todas mis cosas y otra vez a vivir como una salvaje jaja.


IMG_20220610_123305.jpg

It is not easy at all, I feel like a nomad, I left my country and now I am unable to settle in one place, I am in one place for a long time and soon something happens that makes me have to leave, it is a bit annoying because at a certain point you start to feel comfortable and something always takes you out of that comfort, it's life shaking you, I feel like it's telling me. Heeeey, don't fall asleep.

No es nada fácil, me siento como una nómada, dejé mi país y ahora incapaz de establecerme en un lugar, estoy mucho tiempo en un sitio y se pronto sucede algo que hace que me tenga que ir, es un poco molesto porque en cierto punto te empiezas a sentir cómodo y algo siempre te saca de esa comodidad, es la vida sacudiéndote, siento como si me dijera. Heeeeey, no te duermas.


IMG_20220610_123340.jpg

But it is what also manages to keep me a little active, for everything that happened I had been eating a little or not eating at all, there were two days that I did not eat any food, I did not feel hungry, all my emotions hit me in the stomach, I'm making myself a promise to eat and also make it a bit healthy, so I have to buy the groceries this very week.

Pero es lo que también logra mantenerme un poco activa, por todo lo sucedido había estado comiendo un poco o no comiendo en lo absoluto, hubieron dos días que no ingerí ningún alimento, no me daba hambre, todas mis emociones me pegan en el estómago, me estoy haciendo un promesa de comer y también hacerlo un poco saludable, así que tengo que comprar los víveres en esta misma semana.


IMG_20220610_123437.jpg

After the rain the storm will come, for now I will have to enjoy this gray weather and learn to walk under it, thanks to the people who take the time to read a little here

Después de la lluvia vendrá la tormenta, por ahora me tocará disfrutar de este tiempo gris y aprender a caminar debajo de él, gracias a las personas que se toman su tiempo de leer un poco por aquí


Sort:  

Me siento identificada contigo! todas mis emociones afectan en mi estómago y últimamente hay un problema en el que no dejo de pensar y entonces veo la comida y no me provoca! Por eso es muy importante relajarnos, y quedarse con lo bueno, todavía estoy en ese proceso, espero seguir mejor cada día. Igualmente tú por favor! Es importante! Saludos! Y se vendrán cosas buenas para tí, enfócate en eso. Un abrazo!

Sí, estoy tratando de estar en el presente y vivir el momento sin pensar mucho en cosas que aún no suceden

Espero que todo mejore para ti, perder el apetito por la tristeza y las preocupaciones es demasiado triste de leer, sin embargo, tu lo dijiste "después de la lluvia vendrá la tormenta" animo y te deseo lo mejor!

Gracias ya estoy comiendo otra vez, aunque no con la misma frecuencia de una persona normal pero al menos tomo algo de bocado

img_0.6934934693189486

Thanks for the invitation

What's your discord user ?

Mine is @blackman15

Good luck!
A new start, no matter how difficult, always leads to interesting things :>)

Abrazo

That's right 👍🏼 thank you for stopping by :) abrazos

Moving is one of the most difficult yet tasks. I hope your new home is better!

Well now I have 2 dogs, my cousin's dogs but that's loveeeeeeee they are just loving you all the time lol

I do love dogs, but they are a giant responsibility and being an owner of pets can get tiresome. I did grow up with animals always thought, but my parents were in charge of most of the care and $.

Patience and positive thinking! Sooner or later the situation will change. I really hate moving, but unfortunately it is often necessary! I've moved close to ten times in the last few years and believe me, I feel you perfectly

Omg we are nomad 😭 it is uncomfortable but we probably need it somehow

hello friends how are you, greetings from Aceh

Hi, I'm good friend what about you??? :) greetings from Peru

which area is peru..in india huh...?

Haha noooot that's far away from India. A country in south America

You will bounce back again, don't allow the past to weigh you down. Just take it as one of life's experiences. Learn from what has happened so that you can work out a better future where you become independent and strong.

That's what I'm trying being independent and strong, some punch of life are teaching me strength but still grateful to have another day of life

Deep breaths beauty, hugs from this side, it will get better, you are learning all the time. Keep eating healthy.

Breathing in, breathing out. I'll be eating more healthy now, thank you ;)

I could remember, there was once, I also felt like not eating anything for a whole day, it does happen, maybe once a blue moon, such is life.
It was nice reading your post 🥰

Thank you, I'm glad someone stops to read here :) we all have our fights so we need to keep pushing up

You are right ✌️

Hay amiga! Todo pasa por algo y seguro que sera para mejor! Espero puedas estar mejor y triunfar!! Saludos!!

A seguir para adelante qué más, gracias amigo, mucho éxito para ti también

I like the way you think positively because of your mindset nothing can way you down even in the middle of discomfort you will surely find comfort it's a matter of time you're a survivor.

That's true man, you have no idea what I lived, just keeping up

Don't just want you to think about it alright stay strong #surviver.

Everything will be alright. Hopefully you enjoy this new place. Keep hope alive

Yes I'm trying, thank you

Congrats on your move. New beginnings are always great even if it’s not in the direction we wanted. Rooting for you and your appetite.
Take care.

Thank you, I'm doing my best to eat, thanks God I have good friends that helps me with just little invitations to talk in a coffee place or something

Congratulations @josehany! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 3500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar
Our Hive Power Delegations to the May Power Up Month Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

hello @josehany
going through these situations are always complicated and I do not wish them to anyone, even more if they are outside your country, you must find an inner peace and understand that everything will have a positive solution, besides these are tests that God places, better times will come.

That is what I say to myself, everything will pass so I need to enjoy even the darkest hour