Paranormal experiences or ...? /// ¿Experiencias paranormales o...?

in GEMS4 years ago

Are these paranormal experiences? // ¿Son estas experiencias paranormales?

IMG_20200727_114706.jpg

Some years ago, a couple of years before starting college, when I lived in my mom's house, I had several strange experiences, maybe they have an explanation or it would be just a coincidence.

The first one I would describe as sleep paralysis, because maybe just that, I certainly did research on the internet and made some sense to myself and decided to classify it that way.

It happened to me when I slept, I could be sleeping and be aware of everything that was happening around me, the craziest thing about all this is that on two or three occasions I came to see my room while I was asleep, it was as if I could look around and my body being asleep, the one I remember the most and it is engraved in my mind because I will never forget it was the time I saw my own body, maybe I have been dreaming or I don't know. The scene happened like this: I had gone to sleep and suddenly I feel like I'm floating on top of my bed, I was about to go crazy but I looked around and I realize that I'm still in my room and when I want to look towards my bed there I was, I saw myself and I was too scared, I thought I was dreaming, that it was a nightmare and that at any moment a monster was going to come out, I looked around my room looking for something evil, I didn't find anything but I started to despair a lot and from a second to another I woke up and I remembered all that, I looked at my room, I looked at myself to check my sheets and check if everything was the same as I saw it in my supposed dream and everything was the same and I thought within me Did I get out of my body? I'm going crazy? It was just a dream? Because I searched the internet that dreams really are a projection of everything we see during the day but I feel that until today I do not have the correct answer.

 
And another thing that happened to me, is that I became aware of when I am dreaming and when I have nightmares or dreams that are ugly, I wake up because I learned to wake up, what I do is that I concentrate a lot and as a mantra I repeat 3 or 4 in my mind, you are sleeping and you are having a dream, wake up and immediately I am able to open my eyes and remember that dream and remember that I said that to myself but after a few minutes or an hour I completely forget the dream but I never forget that I told myself to wake up.

In fact I had a recent experience, and when I say recent it was three months ago, it happened that I was asleep, I used to have a cat but she is no longer here, so I have two pillows and I was asleep right in the middle of both pillows and I feel something fall to my left side, as if something had thrown and landed on my pillow at that moment I felt like opening my eyes, but I really didn't open them because my body was asleep and that's when I saw that I I was in the middle of the two pillows and I had my face more to the right so I tried to look to the left and I couldn't and just for myself I thought: "sleep paralysis" but I heard that they were talking on the phone here at home I was trying to concentrate to make some movement because I still felt the weight of something on the left pillow, it was still there and suddenly I heard it as a kind of meow but it was quite short, the sound came from what I thought was on the pillow, I despaired and I could still hear what was happening in the house, they were talking on the phone, and I was trying to invoke my mantra to wake me up and I suddenly felt that the weight of the pillow was gone and at that moment It was when I woke up but I did not wake up normal that I opened my eyes, I woke up turning my head to that side and even when I woke up I could hear that they were still talking on the phone and the only thing I thought was: "that's crazy" and then I told someone about it and just scoffed, which is not very nice ...

 
 
And one of my most terrifying experiences was at some point I woke up every day at 3 am, this was at my mom's house, before I didn't have a room so they decided to expand the house to make a bigger kitchen and they took advantage of making me own room, well, in my room after a while I started to wake up at that time and it was not only that I woke up and already, I woke up with my sheet around my neck and it was not a single turn, it was 3 or 4 turns of the sheet on my neck, and when I woke up I did not remember anything but I immediately put my hand around my neck, that is to say I did not feel that someone was hanging me, I just woke up directly to grab my neck and when I grabbed my neck is when I felt everything As soon as I could take off the sheets, I did not look to the sides while I was in the room, I just ran to the door and right in front after leaving the room, there is a large digital clock with the numbers in green, so I always had to look at the time every time I left the room because it was impossible not to see it, and it was always 3 am, it happened several times in a row, I was running to my mom's room and she thought I was just having nightmares and nothing else, and you know it's the craziest thing that was my favorite sheet and it broke, after that I threw it in the trash and started sleeping with my mom, I used my room only to do my homework and use the computer during the day but Before going to sleep, I preferred to sleep with my mom and so it was a long time until one day I fell asleep in my own bed and the next day I woke up normal and nothing had happened, so from that moment I decided that I would go back to sleep in my room and I never had anything like it.

 
 
It also happened to me one night when I woke up suddenly, behind me was a window but a little more to the right, so I wake up and the first thing I do is I look out the window and at that moment I see that a ray of white light entered Through the window it hit the wall in front of me, that is, on the opposite side of the room and I followed it with my eyes and the light began to rise but about an inch before reaching the ceiling it disappeared. And all that happened like in a second, too fast, I just stayed in the room scared, paralyzed on the bed afraid of making any movement.

 
I feel that strange things follow me wherever I go, this was many years ago when I was at school, I stayed to sleep at a cousin's house because there was a party and there were too many people that day, at bedtime, the girls had to put a mattress on the floor and sleep in the living room and many people also did the same, I slept normal, calm but, I was the only one who wanted to sleep on the opposite side, that is where they all had their feet I had my head. Well the next morning my uncle wakes up and talks to me and tells me that when he woke up he saw a girl stroking my hair and I asked him who and he said he didn't know he didn't pay much attention to him, I immediately the first thing I do is to ask all the girls who were there if someone had stroked my hair and according to them, no one did. To this day I do not know what to believe, if someone did it and lied to me or what else.

 
 
And also recently I felt something strange while sleeping but what I felt was like someone was there and when I try to wake up and I do, there was a big black butterfly but it was big, flying just at the height of my head, it was just there, it's saying didn't move the other way I was in the same position flapping immediately I ran out of the room and I remember writing to my ex-boyfriend on the phone to come and help me get that butterfly out because I was scared, when he came he was even scared when he saw it he was as scared as I was.

 
 
What do you think of these experiences?

I also have another one on the beach but on that occasion I went with a friend's family and they told me that I acted very strange when I was sleeping and they said that the devil wanted to take me in my dreams, they literally told me that, that the devil was looking for take me in my dreams, that didn't make it better at all.

Hace varios años, un par de años antes de comenzar la universidad , cuando vivía en la casa de mi mamá, tuve varias experiencias extrañas, quizá tienen explicación o sería simple casualidad.

La primera de ella la describiría como parálisis del sueño, porque quizá justamente sea eso, ciertamente yo investigué en internet y tuve algo de sentido para mí y decidí clasificarla de esa forma.

Me pasaba cuando dormía, podía estar durmiendo y estar consciente de todo lo que sucedía a mi alrededor, lo más loco de todo esto es que en dos o tres ocasiones llegué a ver mi habitación yo estando dormida, era como si pudiera mirar alrededor y mi cuerpo estando dormido, la que más recuerdo y está grabada en mi mente porque nunca la olvidaré fue la vez que vi mi propio cuerpo, quizá haya estado soñando o no lo sé. La escena sucedió así: Yo me había ido a dormir y de pronto siento que estoy como flotando encima de mi cama, estuve apunto de enloquecer pero miré a mi alrededor y me doy cuenta que aún estoy en mi habitación y cuando quiero mirar hacia mi cama ahí estaba yo, me vi a mi misma y estaba demasiado asustada, yo pensaba que estaba soñando, que era una pesadilla y que en cualquier momento iba a salir un monstruo, miré todo mi cuarto en busca de algo malvado, no encontré nada pero empecé a desesperarme mucho y de un segundo a otro me desperté y recordé todo eso, miré mi cuarto, me miré a mi para revisar mis sábanas y chequear si todo era igual que lo vi en mi supuesto sueño y todo era igual y yo pensaba dentro de mí ¿Será que me salí de mi cuerpo? Estoy enloqueciendo? Fue solo un sueño? Porque yo busqué en internet que realmente los sueños son una proyección de todo lo que vemos durante el día pero yo siento que hasta el día de hoy no tengo la respuesta correcta.

Y otra cosa que me pasaba, es que llegué a estar consciente de cuando estoy soñando y cuando tengo pesadillas o sueños que están feo me despierto porque aprendí a despertarme lo que hago es que me concentro mucho y como en forma de mantra repito 3 o 4 en mi mente, estás durmiendo y estás teniendo un sueño, despiértate e inmediatamente soy capaz de abrir los ojos y recordar que el sueño y recordar que me dije eso a mí misma pero al cabo de unos minutos o una hora olvido por completo el sueño pero jamás olvido que yo me dije a mi misma que me despertara.

De hecho tuve una experiencia reciente, y cuando digo reciente fue de hace tres meses, sucedió que yo estaba dormida, yo antes tenía una gata pero ya ella no está aquí, entonces, yo tengo dos almohadas y estaba dormida justo en medio de las dos almohadas y yo siento que algo cae a mi lado izquierdo, como si algo se hubiese lanzado y hubiera aterrizado sobre mi almohada en ese momento sentí que abrir los ojos, pero realmente no los abrí porque mi cuerpo estaba dormido y ahí fue cuando vi que yo estaba en el medio de las dos almohadas y tenía la cara más hacia la derecha por lo que traté de mirar a la izquierda y no pude y justo para mí pensé: "parálisis del sueño" pero escuché que estaban hablando por teléfono aquí en la casa, yo estaba tratando de concentrarme para realizar algún movimiento porque todavía sentía el peso de algo en la almohada izquierda, estaba todavía ahí y de pronto escucho como una especie de maullido pero fue bastante corto, el sonido provino de lo que yo pensaba que estaba en la almohada, me desesperé y todavía podía escuchar lo que sucedía en la casa, que hablaban por teléfono, y yo estaba tratando de invocar mi mantra para despertarme y sentí de pronto que el peso de la almohada se fue y en ese momento fue cuando me desperté pero no me desperté normal que abrí los ojos, me desperté volteando la cabeza hacia ese lado y aún cuando desperté podía escuchar que seguían hablando por teléfono y lo único que pensé fue: "que loco" y entonces le conté a alguien al respecto y solo se burló, lo cual no es muy agradable...

Y una de mis experiencias más aterrorizantes fue en algún punto despertaba a diario a las 3 am, esto fue en casa de mi mamá, yo antes no salía tener habitación así que decidieron expandir la casa para hacer una cocina más grande y aprovecharon de hacerme mi propio cuarto, bueno, en mi cuarto después de un tiempo empecé a despertar a esa hora y no solamente era que me despertaba y ya, me despertaba con mi sabana alrededor de mi cuello y no era una sola vuelta, eran 3 o 4 vueltas de la sábana en mi cuello, y cuando me despertaba no recordaba nada pero inmediatamente me llevaba la mano al cuello, es decir yo no sentía que alguien me estaba ahorcando solo me despertaba directamente a agarrarme el cuello y cuando me agarraba el cuello es cuando sentía todo, apenas lograba quitarme las sábanas, yo no veía para los lados mientras estaba en la habitación sólo corría hasta la puerta y justo en frente después de salir del cuarto, hay un reloj digital grande con los números en verdes, por lo que siempre tenía que mirar la hora cada vez que dejaba el cuarto porque era imposible no verlo, y siempre eran las 3 am, sucedió varias veces seguidas, yo iba corriendo al cuarto de mi mamá y ella pensaba que solo estaba teniendo pesadillas y nada más, y saben que es lo más loco que esa era mi sabana favorita y se rompió, después de eso yo la eché a la basura y empecé a dormir con mi mamá, usaba mi habitación solamente para hacer mis deberes y usar la computadora durante el día pero antes de irme a dormir, prefería dormir con mi mamá y así pasó un tiempo largo hasta que un día me quedé dormida en mi propia cama y al día siguiente desperté normal y nada había pasado, entonces desde ese momento decidí que volvería a dormir en mi habitación y no volví a tener algo parecido.

También me sucedió una noche que desperté de repente, detrás de mi estaba una ventana pero un poco más hacia la derecha, entonces me despierto y lo primero que hago es que miro por la ventana y en ese momento veo que un rayo de luz blanca entró por la ventana pegó en la pared del frente de mi, o sea del lado opuesto de la habitación y yo lo seguí con la mirada y la luz empezó a subir pero como un centímetro antes de llegar al techo desapareció. Y todo eso sucedió como en un segundo, demasiado rápido, sólo me quedé en el cuarto asustada, paralizada en la cama con miedo de hacer algún movimiento.

Yo siento que a donde quiera que voy me siguen cosas extrañas, esto fue hace muchísimos años cuando estaba en la escuela, me quedé a dormir en casa de una prima porque había una fiesta y había demasiada gente ese día, a la hora de dormir varias chicas tuvimos que colocar un colchón en el piso y dormir en la sala y mucha gente también hizo lo mismo, yo dormí normal, tranquila pero, yo fui la única que quise dormir del lado contrario, o sea donde todas tenían sus pies yo tenía mi cabeza. Bueno a la mañana siguiente mi tío se despierta y habla conmigo y me dice que el cuando se despertó vio a una chica acariciándome el cabello y yo le pregunté quién y dijo que no sabía que no le puso mucha atención, yo inmediatamente lo primero que hago es preguntarle a todas las chicas que estaban ahí si alguien me había acariciado el cabello y según ellas, nadie lo hizo. Yo hasta el día de hoy no sé qué creer, si alguien lo hizo y me mintió o qué otra cosa.

Y también recientemente sentía algo raro mientras dormía pero lo que sentía era como si alguien estuviera ahí y cuando me intento despertar y lo hago, había una gran mariposa negra pero era grande volando justo encima pero en la altura de la cabeza, estaba solamente ahí, es decir no se movió hasta otro lado estaba en la misma posición aleteando inmediatamente salí corriendo de la habitación y recuerdo haberle escrito a mi ex novio por teléfono para que viniera y me ayudara a sacar esa mariposa porque yo estaba asustada pero era gigante, cuando él llegó hasta se asustó cuando la vio estaba tan asustado como yo.

¿Qué opinan ustedes de estas experiencias?

También tengo otra en la playa pero en esa ocasión iba con la familia de una amiga y me comentaron que yo actúe muy extraña cuando estaba durmiendo y dijeron que el diablo me quería llevar en mis sueños, literalmente me dijeron eso, que el diablo estaba buscando llevarme en mis sueños, eso no lo hizo mejor para nada.