You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaining weight | Ganando peso

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Thank you, I like the way I am right now so I want to keep this way, that's why I will try my best to keep like this ;) hahaha and NOOO I don't want to be super skinny I don't like that, it doesn't look pretty at all and I used to have my own tomatoes plants 👀👀👀👀 and also I want to try yoga, happiness and more exercises 😛

Sort:  

Oh very good. I like that. I think you can keep this way. And you may start to look like your mother, grandmother, other family members, brothers, sisters, aunts, uncles, relatives, ancestors, other people, someday, and that can be good and/or bad depending on what they look like.


So, when you look at your family, you might be able to see your future, how you might look someday. That can be good or bad. If there are problems with that, you can at least write it down and know about what some of the problems might be for you someday.


Good news is knowing the future means you can maybe try to stop the bad stuff from happening.


Also, climbing trees can help turn you into a monkey, ahahaha. I'm joking but hey, I like climbing trees, very fun.

My family is okay so I'm okay! Hey I like to hike hahaha and do crazy things very often 🤷🏻‍♀️ I am full of surprises

I love surprising people. Very fun. I'm glad things are ok. Very fun. I'm happy. I'm smiling.