[ESP-ENG] RETO 30 DAYS BLOGGING CHALLENGE PARTE 1 DIA 1

in GEMS3 years ago
Hola amigos, aquí estoy de nuevo. siguiendo con las preguntas #30daysbloggingchallengeparte1 Hoy me toca responder la pregunta número 2.

Hello friends, here I am again. following with the questions #30daysbloggingchallengeparte1 Today it's my turn to answer question number 2.

¿20 Datos sobre mi?

Me parece muy interesante esta segunda pregunta, porque es una buena manera de compartir con todas las personas que nos siguen algunas cosas sobre nosotros para que me puedan conocer mejor.

20 facts about me?

I find this second question very interesting, because it is a good way to share with all the people who follow us some things about us so they can get to know me better.
Aquí mis 20 datos:

Agregar un (4).jpg

Me desarrollo en la política desde hace 9 años.

I have been involved in politics for 9 years.

Apasionado del emprendimiento.

Passionate about entrepreneurship.

Trabajo la agricultura.

I work in agriculture.

Soy buena en oratoria

I am good at public speaking

me gusta manejar moto

I like to ride motorcycles

Me gusta jugar béisbol

I like to play baseball

Fan de las artes marciales

Martial arts fan

Me gusta comer pan con leche

I like to eat bread with milk

Tengo un hijo de tres años

I have a three year old son

tengo 7 hermanos

I have 7 siblings

Mi color favorito es el negro

My favorite color is black

Soy venezolano

I am Venezuelan

La hamburguesa es mi comida favorita

The hamburger is my favorite food

Interesado en la historia universal

Interested in world history

Mi película favorita es ""SPIRIT"

My favorite movie is "SPIRIT".

Mido 1.79

I am 1.79 m tall

Quiero conocer Europa

I want to know Europe

No consumo alcohol

I do not consume alcohol

No me gustan las inyecciones

I do not like injections

Fan de los leones del Caracas.

Fan of the Caracas Lions.

Bueno esos son mis 20 datos, Espero les parezcan interesantes.

Well those are my 20 facts, I hope you find them interesting.


Hasta la proxima.
See you next time.
@joseluishernandz

Sort:  

Congratulations @joseluishernandz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20