ESP-ENG RETO #30DAYSBLOGGINGCHALLENGE PARTE 1 DÍA 4 TRABAJO DE SUEÑOS.

in GEMS3 years ago
Hola amigos geniales de Hive como les va. Linda tarde para todos.

Hi great Hive friends how are you doing. Nice afternoon to all of you.

Hoy aquí de nuevo con ustedes, feliz de seguir compartiendo el reto 30DaysBloggingchallenge parte 1 día 4. con la pregunta: trabajo de sueños.

Here again with you today, happy to continue sharing the 30DaysBloggingchallenge part 1 day 4. with the question: dream job.

Mi sueño es ser el dueño de una miniteca profesional que sea muy reconocida e importante.

My dream is to be the owner of a professional mini-teakery that is very well known and important.

Amarillo Foto Viajar Facebook Publicación (2).jpg

Desde que soy niño soy inquieto me gustaba montar unas cajas y hacerle unos orificios y ponerle mi nombre. Hacia como el que estaba mezclando y mi mama tenia un radio y le decía ponlo a todo volumen que me encanta como suena mi sonido.

Ever since I was a child I have been restless, I liked to assemble boxes and make holes in them and put my name on them. I was like the one who was mixing and my mother had a radio and I told her to put it at full volume because I love the sound of my sound.

Cuando crecí y fui teniendo uso de razón y me lo propuse que tenia que tener así fuera un sonido pequeño pero que se escuchara con potencia y lo logre, reuní y me compre un cajón que tiene dos cornetas y un drive, que funciona con una planta y un teléfono o pendrive para que pueda reproducir la música de preferencia.

When I grew up and I was having use of reason and I decided that I had to have a small but powerful sound and I achieved it, I got together and bought a box that has two horns and a drive, which works with a plant and a phone or pendrive so you can play the music of preference.

Ami como me gusta mucho la música lo instalo y me siento a escuchar mis músicas preferidas que por cierto son los vallenatos , mis amigos al escuchar dicen ya José esta escuchando música y vienen a donde yo estoy.

As I like music a lot, I install it and I sit down to listen to my favorite music, which by the way are the vallenatos, my friends say José is already listening to music and they come to where I am.

Aunque no me ha tocado ir a un lugar a tocar, no pierdo las esperanzas de que algún día con el favor de Dios.

Although I have not been able to go to a place to play, I do not lose hope that someday with God's favor.

Bueno mis amigos espero que le guste, sera hasta luego.

Well my friends I hope you like it, see you later.

@Josemoy
Sort:  

Congratulations @josemoy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 25

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)