[ESP/ENG] iniciativa: Tag de personalidad // initiative: Personality Tag

in GEMS3 years ago

Azul Rosa Foto Internacional de la Mujer Día Instagram Publicación.gif

PicsArt_07-10-06.50.49.png

Español

hola criaturitas!! espero estén de los mejor, hoy quiero unirme a una iniciativa creada por @leomarylm, trata de un tag sobre la personalidad y consta de 6 preguntas las cuales las voy a responder para que conozcan un poco más de mí, sin más nada que decir empecemos a responder esas preguntas.

1 controlas tus emociones?

Bueno todas las personas tenemos emociones y no todos las controlan bien y otras personas si, en mi caso no controlo mis emociones del todo, aunque siempre trato de controlar las emociones malas, como cuando me molesto, pero aunque la trato de controlar lo más que puedo soy una personas y como todos tengo un límite y a veces no lo controlo, otra emoción que a veces no controlo es la tristeza, muchas veces estoy bien pero de la nada me ataca la tristeza, siempre trato de mostrar lo mejor de mis emociones porque me gusta que vean lo mejor de mí.

2 que haces ante una emoción desagradable?

la mayoría de las veces trato de calmarme para no explotar, también trato de pensar en otras cosas ya que así en pocos minutos me calmo y desaparecen esas emociones desagradables.

English

I hope you are doing great, today I want to join an initiative created by @leomarylm, it's a tag about personality and consists of 6 questions which I'm going to answer so you know a little more about me, without more to say let's start answering those questions.

1 Do you control your emotions?

Well all people have emotions and not everyone controls them well and other people do, in my case I do not control my emotions at all, although I always try to control the bad emotions, like when I get upset, but although I try to control it as much as I can I am a person and like everyone I have a limit and sometimes I do not control it, another emotion that sometimes I do not control is sadness, many times I'm fine but then sadness attacks me, I always try to show the best of my emotions because I like them to see the best of me.

2 What do you do when faced with an unpleasant emotion?

Most of the time I try to calm down so I don't explode, I also try to think about other things because in a few minutes I calm down and those unpleasant emotions disappear.

photo_2021-07-10_19-28-48.jpg

3 te ganas con facilidad la simpatía de otro?

yo personalmente digo que sí, ya que cuando conozco a alguien que me cae bien, siempre trato de ser lo más amigable posible y siempre trato de sacar temas de conversación que sean interesantes para que la persona sepa que soy buena persona, aunque si es una persona que me da mala espina, entonces hago lo posible para no entablar conversación con él o ella, todo depende del tipo de persona.

4 te interesas por los demás, en ayudarles, estar presente para ellos, entre otras acciones?

soy una persona que siempre ayuda a las personas que lo necesita, me intereso en las personas cercanas a mí, si necesitan ayuda y yo estoy allí para ayudar entonces lo hago, también ayudo a personas no tan cercanas a mí, si la persona se lo merece claro, aunque a veces he ayudado a personas que no han sido de lo mejor conmigo, pero siempre pienso que yo no debería rebajarme a su nivel, yo busco ser siempre una mejor persona.

3 Do you easily win the sympathy of another person?

I personally say yes, because when I meet someone I like, I always try to be as friendly as possible and I always try to bring up interesting topics of conversation so that the person knows that I am a good person, although if it is a person who gives me a bad feeling, then I do my best not to engage in conversation with him or her, it all depends on the type of person.

4 you are interested in helping others, in helping them, being there for them, among other actions?

I am a person who always helps people who need it, I am interested in people close to me, if they need help and I am there to help then I do it, I also help people not so close to me, if the person deserves it of course, although sometimes I have helped people who have not been the best with me, but I always think that I should not lower myself to their level, I always try to be a better person.

photo_2021-07-10_19-28-50.jpg

5 aceptas tus equivocaciones?

solo las acepto cuando sé que estoy equivocado, pero hay veces que me ciego y me convierto en una persona terca que pelea para tener la razón, pero cuando me doy cuenta de mi equivocación me disculpo y acepto que estuve equivocado.

6 complejo de inferioridad?

sí, muchas veces tengo complejo de inferioridad ya que veo personas que son más interesantes que yo o que se ven mejor que yo, y me siento inferior a ellos, aunque siempre trato de entender que yo soy único y que nadie es igual a mí y que además yo valgo mucho como las demás personas ya que nadie es mejor que nadie y por nuestras venas corre la misma sangre de color rojo.

5 do you accept your mistakes?

I only accept them when I know I am wrong, but there are times when I get blind and become a stubborn person who fights to be right, but when I realize my mistake I apologize and accept that I was wrong.

6 inferiority complex?

yes, many times I have an inferiority complex because I see people who are more interesting than me or who look better than me, and I feel inferior to them, although I always try to understand that I am unique and that no one is equal to me and that I am worth as much as other people because no one is better than anyone else and through our veins runs the same red blood.

photo_2021-07-10_19-28-55.jpg

PicsArt_07-10-06.50.49.png

buenos criaturas, hasta aquí este tag de personalidad, espero que les haya gustado y si quieren pueden realizarla, gracias por leerme y conocerme un poco más.

Well creatures, up to here this personality tag, I hope you liked it and if you want you can do it, thanks for reading me and know me a little more.

All images belong to me
images edited in canvas and picsart
translation made with deepl

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)