Sort:  

Stay healthy and keep up the positive mood.

Hey thanks!!!
quite difficult to keep positive mood these days i must say, but I try ^^

Since 3 weeks with Kids in the house,
positive thinking
is a necessary element. ;-)

And sure - a beer helps a bit.

The next week I'll start doing some at-home abs workout, although I really doubt whether I'll do it

That's exactly where I am right now. I need to get myself off my bum and do it.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!