ESP/ING | Ed Maverick - fuentes de Ortiz (cover) by @jramirezmusic

in GEMS3 years ago


241816971_454077065747431_9173724928670190544_n.jpg

Saludos a todos los amantes de la música, para el día de hoy les traigo mi interpretación de una música de un cantante mexicano Ed Maverick que me gusta mucho, esta música en particular me gusta tocarla porque me siento muy cómodo con el estilo "Flok". El artista mexicano en el año 2018 saca la música "Fuentes de Ortiz" cualquier recomendación por favor hazla con gusto, sin decir mas espero les guste mi interpretación💗
Greetings to all music lovers, for today I bring you my interpretation of a music by Ed Maverick a Mexican singer that I really like, this particular music I like to play because I feel very comfortable with the "Flok" style. In 2018, the Mexican artist brings out the music "Fuentes de Ortiz". Any recommendation please do it with pleasure, without saying more I hope you like my interpretation💗


Letra
Ya dime si quieres estar conmigo o si mejor me voy
Tus besos dicen que tú sí me quieres pero tus palabras no
Y al chile yo hasta moriría por ti pero dices que no
No eres directa neta ya me estás cansando se concreta por favor
Y en la noche que las estrellas hablen yo pienso en ti mi amor
Que me hiciste, de mi cabeza no sales
Y no lo digo por mamón
Si me dices para ti que soy, no dudaré en hacerte tan feliz
Eres tan especial para mí
Dime por qué me haces sufrir
Yo te olvidaré desde las Fuentes de Ortiz
Soy inseguro cuando dices que me quieres porque creo que no
Como bebé caigo pero sí redondito en tu trampa amor
Ya dime si tú me quieres por favor
Y he sufrido y me he empedado tanto por tu amor
Y en la noche en que las estrellas salen
Yo pienso en ti mi amor
Qué me hiciste, de mi cabeza no sales
Y no lo digo por mamón
Si me dices para ti quién soy
No durare en hacerte tan feliz, eres especial para mí
Dime por qué me haces sufrir
Yo te olvidaré desde las Fuentes de Ortiz


239907801_4446998828698082_1115230913213644834_n.jpg


Lyrics
Tell me if you want to be with me or if I better go
Your kisses say that you do love me but your words don't
And to the chili I would even die for you but you say no
You are not direct net, you are already tiring me, please specify
And at night that the stars speak I think of you my love
What did you do to me? You don't get out of my head
And I'm not saying it for sucker
If you tell me what I am for you, I will not hesitate to make you so happy
You are so special to me
Tell me why you make me suffer
I will forget you from the Fuentes de Ortiz
I'm insecure when you say you love me because I think you don't
As a baby I fall but yes round in your trap love
Tell me if you love me please
And I have suffered and I have committed so much for your love
And on the night the stars come out
I think of you my love
What did you do to me, you don't get out of my head
And I'm not saying it for sucker
If you tell me who I am for you
I will not last to make you so happy, you are special to me
Tell me why you make me suffer
I will forget you from the Fuentes de Ortiz


240380173_1057447235062097_8898811695613754581_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jramirezmusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15