You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where did all the developers go?

in GEMS4 years ago

They launched Voice recently, which was supposed to be a steemit killer and take on the facebook's of the world. I haven't heard much about it since it went live though. Anyone have any experience with it?

Sort:  

Ah yes, I've heard of Voice. More than that, I even registered to be a part of the closed beta. It looks like an interesting concept, so I thought I'd see what's what. I still haven't heard back, and it's been 3 months.

It went live didn't it?

I don't think so. On the website, it says here to "Get Started", but clicking it reveals that I have to 'Request Access'. I still haven't received the email from them yet. Not sure if this problem is just limited to me, though.

The website link: https://voice.com/

image.png

image.png