Volviendo a Hive - Returning to Hive

in GEMS2 years ago

Español:

He estado muchísimo tiempo fuera de esta plataforma. hice muchísimas cosas desde que me fui y la verdad es algo de lo que me gustaría hablar.

he enfocado mi vida en trabajar constantemente para poder forjar mi futuro, ir creciendo poco a poco como persona y dar lo mejor de mi en cada paso que doy. he viajado e conocido, he aprendido nuevas cosas en esta aventura que se llama vida y me gustaría compartirla con uds.

este es un nuevo capitulo de mi vida, en el que le dedicaré mas tiempo a mi futuro y espero que HIVE sea parte de el. con este pequeño post... haré una nueva carta de presentación.

hola, me llamo Villax. Soy músico, guitarrista y cantante, actualmente tengo 22 años de edad. te gustaría que crezcamos juntos?

English:

I have been away from this platform for a long time. I've done a lot of things since I left and the truth is something I'd like to talk about.

I have focused my life on constantly working to forge my future, gradually growing as a person and giving my best in every step I take. I have traveled and known, I have learned new things in this adventure called life and I would like to share it with you.

This is a new chapter of my life, in which I will dedicate more time to my future and I hope that HIVE will be a part of it. With this little post... I will make a new cover letter.

Hello, my name is Villax. I am a musician, guitarist and singer, I am currently 22 years old. would you like us to grow together?

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-12 at 10.21.32 AM.jpeg

Redes/Networks:

Instagram
Youtube
Twitter

Redes de mi banda/My band's networks:

Instagram
Youtube
Facebook