[ESP/ENG] Tiempo sin estar por estos lares / Time out of these parts

in GEMS3 years ago

Español

Hola Hivers. Bueno... Mi desconexión de la plataforma fue intensa. Hace meses que no publico nada; y hay muchos motivos para ello, empezando con que casi pierdo la PC, lo cual no me permitió poder hacer post por un tiempo. Eso fue como 2 o 3 semanas en que estuve totalmente incomunicado, y por sí no fuera poco... Cuando mi padre recupera la PC, pues... Vino con unos fallos que provoco que ya no tenga amplificadores de sonidos, y que la PC no detecte ni micrófonos, ni audífonos. Lo cual provoco que tuviera que dejar el podcast que estaba montando, tanto solo, como con un amigo.

photo_2021-03-16_23-37-53.jpg

En dado caso... El resto de meses sin publicar nada, fue por una desmotivación bastante grande, ya que muchas de las cosas que quería hablar en un futuro no muy lejano que era en aquellos momentos, se vio fulminado por el cambio generacional de consolas y PC's. Los juegos a los que quería dedicar incluso más de un post, pues ya no se podrá ya que mi PC se quedo atrás. Es verdad que venía publicando cosas de libros más que nada. Pero para que se hagan una idea, justo el post que estaba preparando para publicar en unos pocos días, y el vídeo para mi canal de youtube que era del mismo tema. Pues trataba sobre el juego Warframe. Que con el cambio generacional que menciono, ya no lo puede correr la PC que tengo. Eso, aunque parezca algo ridículo, me afecto bastante. Lo más cercano a algo de videojuegos que hubiera publicado en mi post, fue en el que hablaba del lore de League of legends, que no era como tal del gameplay, sino de la historia de este. Y en esos momento ya no podía hacer ni si quiera los podcast con los que a penas iniciba...

Pero bueno. No todo es malo, ya al fin estoy otra vez determinado a ver si puedo sacar mis proyectos adelante con este 2021. Uno de esos proyectos es continuar publicando post's aquí. Voy a poder volver a los podcast. Quizá no de la forma que imaginan, aún sigo sin poder hacer mis podcast individuales, pero gracias a mi amigo @schubertlover, voy a poder revivir mi canal de youtube, y demás ideas, con el podcast que tenemos en conjunto. Y con algo de suerte (esperemos que más pronto, que tarde...), voy a poder a volver a hacer mis podcast individuales en algún momento, y subir algo de algún videojuego, aunque no sea a corto plazo en estos momento...

photo_2021-03-24_00-03-37.jpg

Y con mil cosas en mente, también voy a estar ocupado con cosas que no he llegado a mencionar. Es verdad que nada es fácil, y que lo mejor que puedes hacer cuando falla algo, es pararte y volver a intentarlo si se da la ocasión. Así que espero que me apoyen, y que todo salga bien. Nos vemos en mi siguiente post hivers, que ya veré de que puede llegar a tratar. Espero contar con su apoyo, y que les guste el contenido que pueda llegar a publicar. ¡Hasta la próxima!.

English

Hello Hivers. Well... My disconnection from the platform was intense. It's been months since I published anything; and there are many reasons for that, starting with the fact that I almost lost my PC, which is currently my only means of communication, and publishing things through this medium that is Hive. That was like 2 or 3 weeks in which I was totally incommunicado, and if that wasn't enough... When my father gets his PC back, well... He came with some failures that caused that he no longer had sound amplifiers, and that the PC did not detect microphones or hearing aids. Which caused him to have to leave the podcast he was editing, both alone and with a friend.

photo_2021-03-16_23-37-53.jpg

In this case... The rest of the months without publishing anything, was due to a quite big demotivation, since many of the things that I wanted to talk about in a not too distant future that was at that time, was fulminated by the generational change of consoles and PC's. The games I wanted to dedicate even more than one post to, since my PC was left behind. It's true that I was publishing things from books more than anything else. But to give you an idea, just the post I was preparing to publish in a few days, and the video for my youtube channel that was on the same topic. It was about the game Warframe.With the generational change that I mention, the PC I have can no longer run it. That, although it seems something ridiculous, it affected me quite a lot. The closest thing to a videogame I would have published in my post was the one about the League of Legends, which was not about gameplay, but about the history of it. And at that time I couldn't even do the podcasts I was just starting with...

But well. It's not all bad, I'm finally determined again to see if I can get my projects off the ground with this 2021. One of those projects is to continue publishing post's here. I will be able to return to the podcasts. Maybe not in the way you imagine, I still can't do my individual podcasts, but thanks to my friend @schubertlover, I will be able to revive my youtube channel, and other ideas, with the podcast we have as a whole. And with some luck (hopefully sooner, than later...), I will be able to do my individual podcasts again at some point, and upload some videogame, even if it is not short term at this moment...

photo_2021-03-24_00-03-37.jpg

And with a thousand things in mind, I'm also going to be busy with things that I haven't gotten around to mentioning. It's true that nothing is easy, and that the best thing you can do when something fails, is to stop and try again if the occasion arises. So I hope you will support me, and that everything will work out well. I'll see you in my next post hivers, which I'll see what it can be about. I hope I can count on your support, and that you like the content I can publish. See you next time!

Sort:  

Congratulations @juanccmms! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!