Hive Portrait Photography Contest Week 2 - "My Michelle"

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

image.png

By a pleasant chance I found this wonderful photo contest.
This is its second broadcast and in the comments section you can find very creative entries from all the participants.

There is no specific topic! For this reason I invite you to try it too.

This definition caught my attention and was the reason that inspired me to participate:

image.png

image.png

I selected this image of my Daughter Michelle when she was just 2 years old for two reasons:

1-. Meets the definition of "portrait".
In the image my daughter looks directly at the camera with her beautiful eyes and we can feel the innocence, the candor and the sweetness in her gaze.

MICHI BELLAAA.jpg

2-. There is a curious story that goes with it.
The digital archive of this photograph was lost and we only had one print, which deteriorated greatly. But thanks to the talent and digital art of my friend @carlosadolfochac, who made an amazing restoration, I now have this image.

Restored
Unrestored
MICHI BELLAAA.jpgIMG_20170107_203609.jpg

image.png


@juanmolina


image.png

image.png
Vive la experiencia BraveBrowser. Navegue rápido y seguro mientras gana tokens BAT.
Por favor descargue el navegador Brave usando mi Enlace de Referencia.


Sort:  

You have a beautiful daughter 😀

@tipu curate

Thanks bro!
It´s true, she is beautiful, she´s my treasure.