You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Misconceptions about GEMS community

in GEMS4 years ago

Dear @bluemist:

Generally speaking I love your community. The spectrum of appreciation in curation process is quite wide, this indicates that there is great diversity in this community. This is reflected in the large number of active posters.

Personally I have not been successful with my GEMS posts. However my two brothers and a large number of friends always receive upvote from @appreciator. I'm glad for their good luck.

I say goodbye not without first congratulating you for the great work that you have been doing for months, even before the creation of GEMS.

Your friend, Juan.

Sort:  

Keep giving your best because dedication is the key

Thank you for kind remarks

I will continue to give my best effort.
Thank you very much for your encouraging words.