Soñar - Julio Lunar Acoustic Version( Original song)

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to the entire community.

theme of my authorship, in lonely times, it is always good to dream


My Acoustic cover

I hope you enjoy it.

click here to enjoy the video on youtube



Julio Lunar
Soñar

No puedo vivir así
con temor al despertar
prefiero morir aquí
sabiendo que en él estas,
y soñar y soñar
con tu voz
voz que nunca se ira
si aquí estoy
es mejor seguir aquí que despertar
en caminos que no me llevan a ti,
caminando en la soledad, busco tu voz

y soñar y soñar
mas nunca despertar X2

No se bien, como paso
pero estaba ahí
dormida
le pregunte, que debo hacer?
Solo respondió, soñar.
Soñar.


And remember, stay home and together we will win.


His @juliolunar server from Cumaná-Edo Sucre, Venezuela with great pride says goodbye. Greetings to all!

You can also get me through my social networks:

- Instagram:
- Facebook:
- Soundcloud
- Discord

@kleykir_ramesh

KleykirRamesh

https://soundcloud.com/julio-lunarve

juliolunar#6431