You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Union a Family Tradition - La Unión, Tradición Familiar (ENG-ESP)

in GEMS4 years ago

Las Hallacas sounds like a wonderful dish to create a tradition around for your family. Your family looks beautiful. And to have a tradition where all the family members contribute to making the dinner is an awesome family tradition. The men of the family get to help out with the wrapping.

Thanks for sharing your family tradition.


Las Hallacas suena como un maravilloso plato para crear una tradición alrededor de tu familia. Tu familia se ve hermosa. Y tener una tradición en la que todos los miembros de la familia contribuyen a hacer la cena es una increíble tradición familiar. Los hombres de la familia pueden ayudar con el envoltorio.

Gracias por compartir tu tradición familiar.

Sort:  

Yes, everyone has their own task in the preparation of the Hallacas, I am proud of my family and of publishing it in this tradition. I have put a lot of effort into this publication, where for me the main thing was the value of family and togetherness, comments like these make me feel like a winner.

Thank you, excellent week.

Your balance is below 0.3 HIVE. Your account is running low and should be replenished. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://hive.blog/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-s-faq

Yes, everyone has their own task in the preparation of the Hallacas, I am proud of my family and of publishing it in this tradition. I have put a lot of effort into this publication, where for me the main thing was the value of family and togetherness, comments like these make me feel like a winner.

Thank you, excellent week.