You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REDFISH RALLY 100 MEME CHALLENGE - Week 3 (bilingual) / REDFISH RALLY 100 RETO DE MEMES - Semana 3 (bilingüe)

in GEMS4 years ago

You are right. Step out of your comfort zone. In order to communicate and engage with the Spanish speaking community, I started using the translator in discord. Online for my posts, I use the DeepL to write a bilingual post whenever I remember. Sometimes I'm in a rush to finish to meet a deadline, then I don't have time.

I love your MEME's about the Rally. They are so inspiring to others, especially the advice to ask questions and stay engaged in Rally chat rooms for tips, suggestions, and guidance. You did a great job with your Meme. I can see you took time to carefully portray each aspect of your experience.

I love the cat only speaking Spanish. It was so cute. Teared up. No need, just use a feline translator.

Thank you for participating.


Tienes razón. Salga de su zona de confort. Para poder comunicarme y comprometerme con la comunidad hispanohablante, empecé a usar el traductor en discordia. En línea para mis mensajes, uso el DeepL para escribir un mensaje bilingüe cada vez que lo recuerdo. A veces tengo prisa por terminar de cumplir con una fecha límite, entonces no tengo tiempo.

Me encanta tu MEME sobre el Rally. Son tan inspiradores para los demás, especialmente el consejo de hacer preguntas y mantenerse ocupado en las salas de chat de Rally para obtener consejos, sugerencias y orientación. Hiciste un gran trabajo con tu Meme. Puedo ver que se tomó el tiempo para retratar cuidadosamente cada aspecto de su experiencia.

Me encanta que el gato sólo hable español. Fue tan lindo. Se ha roto. No es necesario, sólo usa un traductor felino.

Gracias por participar. 100% upvote