MY INTRODUCTORY POST ON HIVE

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hello Hivians
My name is Ubong James. It’s a pleasure to be here with you all.

IMG_20191028_122922_578.jpg

IMG_6514.JPG

Insight into my Cryto life
I first started my legit Cypto experience on Steemit around the year 2017. To me I didn’t really gain a lot or should I say nothing from there, maybe because I got there late. Then I proceeded to registering on countless of airdrops (you should see my crowded telegram, hahahaha) which most of them didn’t yield anything in return. Then came the KEYBASE airdrop and my story changed a little. Pushing further earlier this year I joined Uptrennd. NOW HIVE, which I was referred to by a friend @olasamuel through his ongoing HIVE BOOTCAMP HUB. Shout out to @promzyelisha and @stephennevts, friends I already have here. **I hope to make a lot more friends **

What to know about Ubong James
I’m a student, a crypto lover, a blogger and also undergoing my final session in the University of Uyo, Nigeria. Currently a Civil Engineer yet to be unleashed into the system, not much of a writer but I can write an epistle if I put my mind to it.

IMG_20171208_124128.jpg
FB_IMG_1497825670513.jpg

What you should be expecting from Ubong James
Well, a few know me for my engineering Drawings and designs, using AutoCard, Revit, Oroin, Prota Structure and other software’s which I haven’t listed here.

Take a glims of some works you might get to see
IMG_20200518_210934_815.jpg
IMG_20200518_210914_538.jpg

Apart from my work I love Photography. I always love taking conceptual pictures, so watch out for this in particular.

Uwakmfon.jpg

PSX_20171031_180450.jpg

Lastly, I'm really happy to be here and to be identified among Hivers. I would love to have everyone support here. THANK YOU

Sort:  

@justubong - nice intro - I'll be watching for your future posts. Welcome to Hive! Thanks for the mention on Twitter! Followed and retweeted!

Thank you so much @blueeyes8960
That nothing, i wish i could mention you more if only I'm permitted
You are always welcomed to my blog

Nice introductory post bro

Thank you bro

Welcome and have a successful journey on Hive

Thank you so much

Welcome friend. Nice to have you here. ♥️

Thank you so much bro

Welcome @justubong, I wish you enjoy it and have many votes.

Very cool introductory post. Welcome to hive ubong

Thank you for your warm welcome @onyechi 🤗🤗

Chairman, looks like you are starting on a good footing. Welcome to hive and expecting to read exciting contents from you.

Thank you my man izge
You sure will

Welcome on board

Hive is the place to be

Thank you bro
surely it's a good place to be

Welcome to the community friend❤❤..please stay connected by up voting in my posts 😁😁

Welcome to hive man, good to have you here

Thank you man
I hope to see you around

Cool to have you here bro...
Welcome to hive!

Thank you bro i appreciate the warm welcome from you

Congratulations @justubong! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thats one good intro post. I must say you are extremely talented.
Welcome to Hive.

Hi Ubong. Welcome here and I can't wait to see more of your drawings and designs. Sometimes starting here is pretty difficult so don't give up and continue hard working to reach your goals. Also, you have chance to win your first HIVE but more about that here: Let's make story together.