Hello. This is my simple intro!

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

img_0.45620984971547546.jpg

Hello everyone, my name is Kaguring, I happen to come across this app in my search for alternative social media platform where there are less censorship and my personal information is secure without having to be sold to corporation for marketing purposes. I am from the Philippines and I love to travel, take photo, and enjoy the details and simplicity of everyday life. I am a sucker of kdrama, manga, and everything pop culture.

Currently, I am following the series, It is okay Not to be Okay, it is about a love affair between two people with completely different personality. The story revolves around mental issue of people we consider as dysfunctional. But the series creatively unravel the issues in such a way that we can relate and understand. It is full of drama and surprises that eventually celebrated life in the perspective of a person with disorder.

On weekend, I bike within our community, and sometimes I collect pet bottles and other trash as I hate the view of garbage everywhere, lol. This blog will be about my observation of everyday life of random people and stuff on the street and everything that comes with it. I will also blog my experience about my attempt at crypto games and everything this platform offer. Please join me in my journey.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kaguring! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 8
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to hive @kaguring. Do you have any other social media profile such as mastodon, maybe a fediverse account; since you seem to like alternative social media. But facebook, twitter, or instagram works fine too ? It would be nice if you could add those information too as it provides more credentials and help others get to know you better!

Welcome kaguring! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)