Hoy la feria medieval, LO MEJOR - Today the medieval festival, THE BEST

in GEMSlast month (edited)

Hoy para terminar el día despues de la misión que hice por la mañana, nos pasamos toda la tarde y noche en la feria medieval, espectacular, estuvimos los 4, con mis hermanos, y la verdad que una tarda estupenda, un ambiente maravilloso y me quedé con ganas de mas, el año que viene me disfrazaré yo tambien para la feria, os dejo un monton de fotos y videos para que conozcais este maravillosa fiesta.

Hacia tiempo que no me lo pasaba tan bien con mi familia y yo mismo, hoy he disfrutado, algo esta cambiando en mi vida, la mentalidad.

Espero que os guste, y que paseis una muy buena noche 😘



Today to finish the day after the mission I did in the morning, we spent the whole afternoon and evening at the medieval festival, spectacular, we were the 4, with my brothers, and the truth that a great evening, a wonderful atmosphere and I was looking forward to more, next year I will also disguise myself for the fair, I leave a lot of photos and videos for you to know this wonderful party.

It has been a long time since I had such a good time with my family and myself, today I enjoyed myself, something is changing in my life, the mentality.

I hope you like it, and that you have a great night 😘.