Mis supersticiones y su relevancia en mi vida - My superstitions and their relevance in my life

in GEMSlast month

Muy buenos días a todos amigos,

aquí estamos un nuevo lunes, a las 5:00 😜, hoy os voy a hablar sobre algo que para mi tiene mucha muchisima importancia y relevancia, lógicamente porque por algún motivo que no se explicar creo en ello, son mis amuletos de la suerte y mis supersticiones.

Este primer amuleto, un trebol de 4 hojas plastificado, lo llevo desde hace 10 años o mas en el bolsillo del pantalon, SIEMPRE, es imposible que me olvide de el, o que lo pierda. Y esque como si de una bola mágica se tratara, hace que sienta la atracción de la suerte y confianza, muchas veces simplemente meto la mano en el bolsillo y lo toco durante un rato, es sin duda mi mayor amuleto de la suerte.

En 2º lugar, en los elementos que llevo siempre encima, está el mechero, un Zippo normal y corriente, que tendrá unos 5 años (nunca me ha durado tanto un mechero, normalmente los mecheros los pierdo con mucha facilidad, me duran días, semanas, con este llevo ya 5 años, y aunque lo perdí varias veces, lo volvi a encontrar), no tiene nada de especial, es el simple hecho de que no se de separado de mi lo que lo hace especial, si meto la mano en el bolsillo y no siento el Zippo... me falta algo y algo va a salir mal, siempre tiene que estar conmigo, tenga gasolina o no (se le consume muy rapido y hay veces que lo llevo sin gasolina porque se me olvida recargarlo), pero nunca debe faltar en mi bolsillo del pantalon.

Y ahora, acabo de incorporar un nuevo amuleto a mi bolsillo, me lo regaló ayer mi mujer en la Feria Medieval, y ahora mismo el único pero no por eso menor significado que tiene, es el que me lo haya regalado ella en un momento importante, ya sabéis que sin tener que irme muy atrás estas semanas tuve muchos altibajos emocionales, problemas... y esto lo que va a simbolizar y lo que simboliza es el nuevo inicio que empezó hace unos días, mi nuevo yo, el nuevo 'nosotros', la nueva familia, la nueva mentalidad, la nueva forma de ver y afrontar la vida.

Y este nuevo amuleto, desde hoy, tampoco va a faltar nunca en mi bolsillo.

Estos 3 objetos, estan en el bolsillo del pantalón, no me faltan nunca y espero que no me falten nunca.

Mucha gente puede ver estas cosas como tonterias, y pueden serlo no lo se, para mi no y con eso me es suficiente, como os dije algun día de estos, todo absolutamente todo lo hace la mente, y si mi mente quiere o necesita que estos objetos estén siempre en mi bolsillo, allí van a estar porque me hacen sentir mas seguro y con la suerte de mi lado.

**La suerte también es algo abstracto y relativo, pero también creo en ella, siempre hay un factor suerte en todo, y a mi me funciona, me va bien y me siento mejor.

Estos son solo los objetos que llevo yo siempre encima (además de muchas pulseras y una cadena gorda de plata).**

En mi oficina, tengo muchos mas amuletos, estos os lo enseñare otro día, los tengo 'estrategicamente' colocados, mi oficina es mi lugar de trabajo, donde paso la mayor parte del día, necesito tener objetos especiales y a los que mi mente les de un poder especial.

Vamos a trabajar un rato hasta las 7:30 mas o menos, después tomare un café con mi mujer antes de empezar a trabajar para mi empresa, que hoy va a ser un día intenso, tengo mucho trabajo que hacer y ademas tiene bastante prisa.

Por la tarde, nos lo tomaremos con un poquito mas de tranquilidad y calma... y mañana es festivo otra vez! no lo sabía, me enteré ayer de casualidad, estaba en la feria y escuché a alguien decir algo sobre que iva a hacer puente el lunes porque el martes era festivo, lo miré en el movil, y asi es, festivo local, lo cual no os voy a engañar que me dió mucha alegria, porque necesito disfrutar mas del tiempo como estos dias, disfrutar mas de la vida, enfocarme en las cosas buenas, en lo que me aporta, en lo que me hace feliz... pero hay que trabajar para sobrevivir, asique se trata de buscar la mejor conjunción posible y aprovechar al máximo el tiempo en el que no hay que trabajar.

Con todo esto os deseo un muy buen día a todos, y os dejo una última foto de todos mis amuletos de bolsillo juntos 😘



English version



Good morning to all friends,

here we are a new Monday, at 5:00 😜, today I'm going to talk about something that for me has a lot of importance and relevance, logically because for some reason that I do not explain I believe in it, are my lucky charms and my superstitions.

This first amulet, a laminated 4-leaf clover, I have been carrying it for 10 years or more in my pants pocket, ALWAYS, it is impossible for me to forget it, or to lose it. And it's like a magic ball, it makes me feel the attraction of luck and confidence, many times I simply put my hand in my pocket and touch it for a while, it is without a doubt my biggest lucky charm.

In 2nd place, in the elements that I always carry with me, there is the lighter, a normal Zippo, which is about 5 years old (I have never lasted so long a lighter, normally I lose them very easily, they last me days, weeks, with this one I have already 5 years, and although I lost it several times, I found it again), there is nothing special, it is the simple fact that it is not separated from me that makes it special, if I put my hand in my pocket and I do not feel the Zippo ... I am missing something and something will go wrong, but it should never be with me, whether it has gasoline or not (it consumes very quickly and sometimes I carry it without gasoline because I forget to refill it). ... I'm missing something and something will go wrong, it must always be with me, whether I have gas or not (it is consumed very quickly and sometimes I carry it without gas because I forget to refill it), but it should never be missing in my pants pocket.

And now, I have just added a new amulet to my pocket, my wife gave it to me yesterday at the Medieval Fair, and right now the only but not the least meaning it has, is that she gave it to me in an important moment, you know that without having to go too far back these weeks I had many emotional ups and downs, problems ... and this is what is going to make me feel better. ... and what this is going to symbolize and what it symbolizes is the new beginning that started a few days ago, the new me, the new 'us', the new family, the new mentality, the new way of seeing and facing life.

And this new amulet, from today, will never be missing in my pocket either.

These 3 objects are in my trouser pocket, I never miss them and I hope I will never miss them.

Many people can see these things as nonsense, and they can be, I don't know, for me not and that is enough for me, as I told you one of these days, everything absolutely everything is done by the mind, and if my mind wants or needs these objects to be always in my pocket, they will be there because they make me feel safer and with luck on my side.

Luck is also something abstract and relative, but I also believe in it, there is always a luck factor in everything, and it works for me, I do well and I feel better.

These are just the objects that I always carry with me (plus many bracelets and a big silver chain).

In my office, I have many more amulets, these I will show you another day, I have them 'strategically' placed, my office is my workplace, where I spend most of the day, I need to have special objects and to which my mind gives a special power.

We are going to work for a while until 7:30 or so, then I will have a coffee with my wife before starting to work for my company, today is going to be an intense day, I have a lot of work to do and its in a hurry.

In the afternoon, we will take it a little more calm and quiet... and tomorrow is a holiday again! I didn't know, I found out yesterday by chance, I was at the fair and I heard someone say something about a long weekend on Monday because Tuesday was a holiday, I looked it up on my cell phone, and so it is, a local holiday, which I will not deceive you, it made me very happy, because I need to enjoy more time like these days, enjoy life more, focus on the good things, on what brings me, on what makes me happy ... but you have to work to survive, so it's about finding the best possible conjunction and make the most of it. ... but you have to work to survive, so it's about looking for the best possible conjunction and make the most of the time when you don't have to work.

With all this I wish you all a very good day, and I leave you a last picture of all my pocket charms together 😘.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kamikazce87! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024