Pronto interiorizaré que la felicidad te la dan las pequeñas cosas - I will soon internalize that happiness comes from the little things

in GEMSlast month

Ayer por la tarde al salir de trabajar vino mi hijo a junto de mi a decirme q si por favor lo llevaba al cine con un amigo... mi respuesta directa sería un mejor mañana o cualquier excusa, pero me quedé en silencio unos segundos y le dije venga vamos.

Y fue ahí, saliendo de casa y yendo a buscar a sus amigos cuando me di cuenta de que algo realmente esta cambiando en mi, no tenia ganas, estaba muy cansado del día de ayer, pero los llevé.

Principalmente el estaba increíblemente contento, y solo eso me puso contento a mi tambien. La pelicula no me interesaba en absoluto, de hecho ni me acuerdo que pelicula vimos, pero entre las muchas cosas que pense y se me pasaron por la cabeza fue que yo siempre que quise hacer algo, que quise que me llevasen a algun sitio, siempre estuvo ahí mi madre para despues de trabajar todo el dia llevarme a donde quisiera, y yo no lo estaba haciendo, por unas cosas u otras no lo hago o lo hacia muy de vez en cuando, como normal general era un no.

Eso marca una distancia, pues papa aunque le diga algo no me va hacer caso, esta en sus cosas, en su mundo, otras prioridades... pero junto con otras muchas cosas, yo y mi cabeza estamos cambiando para mejor, aprendiendo a vivir de otra forma y a disfrutar de la vida de otra forma, venga como venga que venga te recibiré con una sonrisa (mental, no es fácil verme reir soy demasiado serio 🤣).

Y así es como poco a poco todo va cambiando y mejorando, yo estoy mejor muy poquito a poco, sin prisa, hay mucho tiempo por delante, tengo muchos temas pendientes, y uno de ellos es trabajar mi orgullo y mejorar la comunicación en general, con todos y en todos los aspectos de la vida, es muy facil que interprete cosas, situaciones y que en base a mi interpretación actue, y una vez que actuo, nose si se llama orgullo o como se llama, pero no rectifico, no cambio de dirección aunque sea consciente de que algo estoy haciendo mal, hay algo dentro de mi que no me permite facilmente dar la vuelta, eso tambien tiene que cambiar y tener una mejor comunicación en general, dejar de suponer e interpretar y basarme en hechos, pero poquito a poco, el camino es este.

Que tengais todos un muy buen día, ya casi llega el fin de semana y a descansar 😘



English



Yesterday afternoon after work my son came to me to tell me if I would please take him to the movies with a friend... my direct answer would be a better tomorrow or any excuse, but I was silent for a few seconds and I said come on, let's go.

And it was there, leaving the house and going to pick up his friends when I realized that something is really changing in me, I didn't feel like it, I was too tired from yesterday, but I took them.

Mostly he was incredibly happy, and that alone made me happy too. The movie didn't interest me at all, in fact I don't even remember what movie we saw, but among the many things that I thought and went through my head was that whenever I wanted to do something, whenever I wanted to be taken somewhere, my mother was always there to take me wherever I wanted to go after working all day, and I wasn't doing it, for one reason or another I don't do it or I did it only once in a while, as a general rule it was no. I was not doing it.

That marks a distance, because even if dad tells him something he will not pay attention to me, he is in his things, in his world, other priorities... but along with many other things, me and my head are changing for the better, learning to live differently and to enjoy life in a different way, come what may, I will receive you with a smile (mentally, it is not easy to see me laugh, I am too serious 🤣).

And this is how little by little everything is changing and improving, I am better very little by little, no hurry, there is a lot of time ahead, I have many pending issues, and one of them is to work my pride and improve communication in general, with everyone and in all aspects of life, it is very easy for me to interpret things, situations and based on my interpretation I act, and once I act, I do not know if it is called pride or what it is called, but I do not rectify, I do not change direction even if I am aware that I am doing something wrong, there is something inside me that does not allow me to easily turn around, that also has to change and have a better communication in general, stop assuming and interpreting and base myself on facts, but little by little, the path is this.

Have a great day, the weekend is almost here and let's rest 😘.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kamikazce87! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP