Beautiful Sunday: what an exhausting day with surprising result.

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

This has been a very weird Sunday full of emotional intensity and fluctuating nervous energy. Luckily I could finished what I have set out to do the previous day. I felt quite a relief after I finished what I had to do. I never thought I would be spending so much time and energy trying to help some twenty staff who were told to get the jabs or else they had better be looking for new jobs. I thought my weekend was going to be peaceful and relaxing. Instead I had to think very hard on how I could go about this in the best possibly way. How I missed the quiet moments by the river! I felt I had to help these hard working people any way.

3dc36679_7477_4986_8047_945fd23eb3b8.jpeg

Luckily I happen to know a senior executive at the company in which these people are employees. But, to my dismay, my friend told me he did not want to cross over the line of command. He told me he did not want to exert his influence across other departments though he agreed with me that taking jabs should be voluntary. So, I had to write a letter expressing my concern about the compulsory vaccination to the immediate boss of these people; the human resource manager. My friend is actually the uncle of the HR manager but he didn’t want to appear to be using superior’ power to cause younger relative to lose face. Things could get emotionally too complicated when managers and executives share the same family name. That’s partly why I was never interested in family business. I had to run around trying to find some contact email and planned my moves carefully.

87b562a0_b606_4880_9622_4fde1af7cc74.jpeg

My written Thai style has always been considered very strange and non-Thai by my friends. I don’t feel at ease expressing my thoughts in Thai letters. But this time I had to give it a try so I could ‘save’ some people. Most of the lady staff were very afraid of adverse effect of the vaxx; there have been daily reports of people injured by the government’s vaxx. The older lady who seemed quite overweight and possibly with diabetes was particularly frightened of death after the vaxx. It was quite a challenge trying to compose a polite and sympathetic letter with reasons and understandable arguments in favour of a delay till the end of the year for a new improved version of vaxx. I had to provide links to documents or news on the new and better improved vaxx from the producer in six months’ time. I also had to provide references and evidence of the high risk of injury and possibly death from the current batches of vaxx. That long letter took me the whole night as typing in Thai alphabets was such a pain (I could not find these alphabets on the keyboard; they seemed to be running around all over the place!)

a6f6987c_b0e3_48b3_9dfa_fa26e7637164.jpeg

Then, a second letter in English was composed on Sunday morning. This time I had to present all the backup evidence from English sources. This time I aimed to educate and wake up the professional Thais who have been indoctrinated by official news and narratives for years. I had to spend hours choosing the most suitable and logical news reports and videos for the purpose of shocking the sleeping perception into alertness and bewilderment. I had to postpone my lunch until I finished my second letter. I did hope that my polite letter and calm presentation of backup materials would be able to attract those in positions of power in this big company to have a second thought on vaxx policy. Then my friend could put in his support without being accused of being lobbied by an old friend. I also had to forward a copy of the letter to my friend and sent an adapted version to the head of these local staff, just to get her more informed and educated about the vaxx campaign by the government and big Pharma. Later on I met and chatted with a staff who told me there was a delay in getting the vaxx session next morning as the waiting list was full up. I felt vindicated and was very glad that there was some extra time for more consultation and review on vaxx policy. I had the feeling that most of these vaxx could become very unstable under the heat and poor storage condition. I saw officials using cheap ice-box for keeping vaxx. There was no way of knowing the expiry dates as all the boxes were not to be seen in public. I think I could never trust our politicians, top civil servants and big Pharma. I could have good rest for a few days before carrying on with my little campaign to inform some old friends about the risk of the experimental gene therapy jabs.

6a960bb7_edc8_474c_b4d9_5655e5661c5a.jpeg

สุดสัปดาห์ที่ผ่านมาเราคิดว่าจะได้พักผ่อน และสะสางงานที่ดองไว้นานมากแล้ว แต่ชีวิตก็ผกผันเปลี่ยนแปลงได้ตลอดเวลา เราเป็นคนชอบผูกมิตรกับบรรดาพนักงานตามสถานที่ต่างๆ ที่เราไปใช้บริการ เพราะทำให้เรามีผู้ช่วยเตือนภัย และคอยช่วยเหลือในยามคับขัน พอเราไปเจอพนักงานเสมียนและรปภที่หน้าตาเป็นทุกข์ เราก็ถามว่าเกิดอะไรขึ้น เขาก็บอกว่าเจ้านายสั่งให้ทุกคนไปฉีดยา และขอให้ส่งรายชื่อพร้อมหลักฐานการจองฉีดยานี้แนบไปด้วย เราก็พึ่งรู้ว่าคนระดับล่างที่มีการศึกษาน้อยมีปฏิภาณไหวพริบดีมาก พวกเขารู้ว่า มีคนตายและคนเจ็บจากยาฉีดจำนวนมาก โดยเฉพาะไปโดนกับคนจากอีสานมากกว่าภาคอื่น ข่าวในต่างจังหวัดมันไปเร็วมาก เราก็อาศัยเก็บข่าวจากคนเหล่านี้เพื่อจะได้ตามทันเหตุการณ์ เขาบอกว่าคนงานผู้หญิงสิบคนต้องไปฉีดยาวันจันทร์ตอนเช้าที่ทางบริษัทจัดให้ ไม่มีใครอยากไปแม้แต่คนเดียว ทุกคนกลัวตายและล้มป่วยจากยาฉีดนี้ ตรงนี้ทำให้เราแปลกใจมาก เพราะกลุ่มเพื่อนรุ่นพี่ไฮโซเขานัดกันไปฉีดยา พร้อมกันเป็นโขยง กลุ่มคนรวยคนมีการศึกษาสูงๆกลับเชื่อการโฆษณาและจิตวิทยาชักจูงของทางการสนิทใจ โดยไม่มีการตั้งคำถามเลย มันเกิดอะไรกันขึ้นในโลกเล็กๆของเรา พวกญาติคนรวยของเราก็จะพากันไปฉีดยา จนเราต้องห้ามทัพไว้ก่อน โดยขอให้รอยาฉีดรุ่นใหม่ที่ดีกว่าจากจีนก่อนสิ้นปีนี้ เราเห็นความทุกข์ของคนเดินดินที่ทำงานหนักทุกวัน ถ้าใครตายหรือเป็นอัมพาตไปสักคน ครอบครัวต้องแย่แน่นอน เราก็เลยเดินกลับบ้านมานั่งคิดว่าจะทำอย่างไรดี

1f748d44_d5b1_4381_bbfe_adedb8c04d49.jpeg

เราบังเอิญมีเพื่อนเก่าที่ทำงานที่บริษัทนี้ เราก็พยายามโทรไปถามว่ามันเกิดอะไรขึ้น เขาก็บอกว่าเขาไม่ได้ทราบว่ามีนโยบายแบบนี้ เขาก็บอกว่ามันเป็นเรื่องของผู้จัดการฝ่ายบริหารบุคคล เราก็ขอให้เพื่อนช่วยจัดการให้ที เขาก็บอกว่าเขาไม่อาจจะใช้อำนาจผู้ใหญ่ไปก้าวก่ายงานในแผนกอื่นที่ไม่ได้อยู่ภายใต้การดูแลของเขาได้ เราก็งงมากอีกครั้ง เขาบอกว่าไม่อยากเอาความเป็นผู้ใหญ่ไปสั่งคนที่เป็นระดับหลาน เขากลัวการขัดแย้งจะลามไปในครอบครัว ทางที่ดีคือเราน่าจะเขียนจดหมายไปถึงผู้จัดการเอง เราก็มานั่งคิดว่าจะต้องทำอย่างไรเพื่อยืดเวลาการมีชีวิตรอดของคนกลุ่มนี้ไปอีกสักระยะ ในที่สุดเราก็แทบไม่ได้นอน และไม่ได้กินข้าวตรงเวลา เพราะต้องมานั่งออกแบบจดหมาย และแนบข้อมูลเพื่อสนับสนุนข้อคิดเห็นของเรา เรารู้ว่าเรื่องนี้ต้องไปถึงผู้บริหารระดับสูงแน่นอน และทุกคนก็คงจะถามว่าเราเป็นใคร ทำไมมาวุ่นเรื่องนี้ เพื่อนเราที่เป็นกรรมการก็คงจะแสดงความคิดเห็นได้อย่างอิสระ เพราะเราไม่ได้ขอให้เขาใช้อำนาจส่วนตัวเลย ทุกอย่างก็จะเป็นแบบตรงไปตรงมา

caf8d900_3e03_42cb_a2d2_5cb0e7234ab9.jpeg

เราต้องให้ข้อมูลเพื่อเพิ่มความรู้เท่าทันให้กับ หัวหน้าทั้งสองกลุ่ม เราต้องส่งข้อมูลพื้นฐานด้านภูมิคุ้มกัน และหน้าที่ของวัคซีนให้หัวหน้าทั้งกลุ่มคนงานหญิงและชาย เพื่อให้มีความเข้าใจที่แม่นยำ พวกเขาจะได้ไม่โดนหลอก โดยคนแต่งตัวดีๆทางโทรทัศน์ เราก็ไม่รู้ว่าผลจะออกมาอย่างไร แต่งานนี้คงมีคนหลายคน ถามเพื่อนเราว่าจอมยุ่งนี้มาจากดาวดวงไหน หลายสิบชั่วโมงผ่านไป เงียบสนิท เราก็ทำหน้าที่เพื่อนมนุษย์เต็มที่แล้ว เราปลงและออกไปเดินเล่นสูดอากาศ เราไปเจอคนงานมาทำงานรอบดึก เขาบอกว่าพรุ่งนี้ที่นัดไว้ได้เลื่อนแล้ว เพราะไม่ได้คิวตามนัด เราดีใจมากและหายใจสะดวกขึ้น คนเหล่านี้ได้ต่ออายุยาวขึ้นไปสักพักใหญ่ เรากลับมานั่งกินขนมอย่างสบายใจ ความโล่งใจนี่มันสบายอย่างนี้เอง เรายังมีงานต้องทำต่อในเรื่องการช่วยไม่ให้เพื่อนเก่าๆ ไปโดนพิษของยาฉีดที่ยังไม่ได้มีการทดลองกับสัตว์เลี้ยงลูกด้วยนมอย่างน้อยห้าปี แพทย์ตะวันตกบางคนคาดว่า ในอนาคตจะมีเด็กที่เกิดมาพิการเป็นเรื่องธรรมดา เราก็หวังว่าคนไทยที่รํ่ารวยและมีการศึกษา จะตื่นขึ้นและหาข้อมูลด้วยตัวเอง เพื่อการอยู่รอดของพวกเขาเอง และจะได้ช่วยคนระดับล่างที่ไม่มีทางเข้าถึงข้อเท็จจริงได้เลย อีกห้าปีข้างหน้าคนไทยที่รอดมาได้ จะหวนคิดถึงอดีต และจะเข้าใจถึงความลึกและซับซ้อน ของแผนการครอบครองอำนาจโดยนักล่าอาณานิคมสมัยใหม่ งานนี้คนไทยจะเจ็บใจนานแสนนาน เหมือนเสียกรุงศรีอยุธยาเป็นครั้งที่สาม เวรย่อมระงับด้วยการไม่จองเวร แต่เราอยากให้กฎแห่งกรรมตามสนองพวกชั่วช้าอำมหิตเกินมนุษย์ในเร็ววันเทอญ

61716e8e_9984_47fc_bf15_a0f2a2c9ecd9.jpeg

I need my quiet walk by the river and all the healing vibes Mother Earth could bestow upon me.

Wishing you peace, good health and prosperity.

Stay strong and cheerful.

Sort:  

I akso think it should be voluntary. But I wish the safety standards were not a concern in some places, and that everyone could safely get it and feel safe doing so. Here the numbers of cases and deaths are dropping way down because so many people have been safely vaccinated, and it's exciting to be doing normal activities again!

Yup! Those in high positions should respect other people’s basic human rights. Our culture is based on authority figures and power based. The military, police and politicians have been very bad examples in thus respect.

You ought to find out the ingredients of all these vaccines and read their internal evaluation reports. They have been very economical with the truth! Keep up the level of vitaminC and D3, plus zinc! This combo will save good health and quality of life.

Have a nice day!

I'm not anti vax but I agree with you that it should be voluntary. I find it scary over in the UK, people are saying they wouldn't invite anyone into their home who haven't been vaccinated. It wouldn't bother me at all. I walk past loads of people at the supermarket who probably haven't been vaccinated.

According to official paper; these have not been licensed as ‘vaccines’ by the American CDC, British authority and EC CDC. These had been approved’ temporarily in times of emergency only. It’s actually called ‘experimental gene therapy’ in official papers! So people who are vaxxed have become part of the experiment and research by those companies. All the details are in the database! After this real life test on people, the resulting reports would be part of the official or legal procedures for being licensed as ‘vaccine’ .

Safety and staying alive are my main concern at the moment. There’s so much hard facts out there, but the truth will often be quite bitter!

Take care.

I think I saw some news some country has some company that say no bonus and pay increment for those not vaccinated.

I think they will change their mind after twelve months as the adverse effects of untested vaccines started to show what the mRNA could do to people’s immune systems and DNA. Most legally licensed vaccines took over ten years of testing on animals to see whether several generations would be altered by birth defect! Changing RNA and DNA would produce the unknown in the near future! Some doctors hope they would have miscarriages instead of having handicapped or deformed babies! Unknownable future effect!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @kaminchan.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much for your kind support.

What has happened to the App? I cannot vote on any posts at all.

Please increase the size of the fonts! It’s such a strain on my eyes, iPhone App.

What if any error do you get, please elaborate? We are increasing font sizes in upcoming release.

I could not upvote on the latest App! It came up with nan, zero weight!

So, I have to vote from Peakd or the old App.
I dud change the servers in the setting, but it’s the same result.

Thanks for your good effort!

When you see NaN and zero weight, did slider work? Was it happening in all posts, even after you open post?
Btw, you can use https://ecency.com as well, which works quite well and all functional.

No, the slider doesn’t work either.
Yup! In all posts!

Something has gone wrong! Kaput!
Get it back soon!