I AM “DeLorean DMC-12 ” | Hive Creative Contest 🚗

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hi hivers 💖!

I am very excited because every week the contests are more interesting and very entertaining, I feel super motivated when it comes to expressing ideas through my drawings.

Drawing is my passion, it fascinates me and even more so if it is for the publications that I share with the entire HIVE community. 😍

Full of good vibes. I face the new challenge of this week that our friend @zord189 proposes to us. Asking various questions.

Hive Creative Contest theme:If I Were A Car .🚗

Check the contest details at this link

I AM “DeLorean DMC-12 ”

IMG-20200721-WA0031.jpg

My Hivers, this that I tell you is true, many times while I sleep, I dream that I am flying and that I travel in time⌚, this happens to me since I was a child.👧

I saw my dreams come true on the big screen in 1985 thanks to the unforgettable movie Back to the Future, directed by Robert Zemeckis and starring Michael J. Fox.👏

That is why without a doubt if it were a car it would be a “DeLorean DMC-12 ”
ANIMADO GIF.gif

IMG-20200722-WA0004.jpg

Marty McFly, who better than him to do it, who knows all my mechanism, would lead me.

I am stainless steel, the scattering that I generate thanks to the Flow Condenser gives me and my passengers a smooth passage through the space-time continuum during time travel.

Besides the opening of my gull wing doors, it is not easy to manipulate since they are connected to the regulator of my window.

My time circuits tell Marty McFly where he is going, where he is, and where he has been.

When I accelerate to 88 mph, the time shift begins, where the flow capacitor starts producing electricity that reaches the bumper, friction flames coming out of my tires, and where I hit 88mph (approx. 140 km / h) , disappearing into a cloud of particles and a couple of lines of fire caused by quantum mechanics.

After the particle explosion I have already traveled to the date indicated in the time circuits.
When I DeLorean appear on a date, I cast yellow flashes.

ANIMADO GIF.gif
IMG-20200722-WA0005.jpg

How can I travel back in time, Marty drove until 1985, to relive his youth, where everything was pink.

I loved walking to those wonderful places where nature captivated us for its freshness and freedom ... listen to music by the group ABBA, Blondie, Fleetwood Mac and of course we listened to Huey Lewis And The News and their song The Power Of Love.

In this way the journey was very pleasant ...

ANIMADO GIF.gif

IMG-20200722-WA0008.jpg

Dude @zord189, I had an affair with a convertible.

I have always had a great predilection for this type of car. It stimulates my five senses; seeing it in motion, feeling the spring air, gives me a feeling of freedom.

Everyone envied me. Because I enjoyed this gem of the engine and dared to have it.

Here I hang the song with which I fell in love.👇

Thank you @zord189, you are my darma, with each contest I have much more fun. Drawing and imagining myself traveling through time, I felt great. Wooo !!!

ANIMADO GIF.gif

By @karinanunez


Ardilla.jpg

Sort:  

Mi vehículo favorito de cualquier película hecha..! Crecimos con esta trilogía y fue estupendo ver que una chica le gusta dibujar automóviles, no siempre es así..! Saludos..!

Firma Fermionico 3.png

Saludos y gracias por apreciar mi post y mis dibujos, amo los automóviles en especial los descapotables. Y "Regreso al Futuro" es una de mis películas favoritas.