[ESP-ENG] Antes y después de Hive // Before and after Hive

in GEMS3 years ago

¡Saludos amigos de hive!, espero se encuentren bien, estaré participando en esta iniciativa de la amiga @veronicamartinc, muy buena está iniciativa, donde estaremos respondiendo cinco preguntas muy interesantes, a continuación les dejo mi participación.

Greetings friends of hive, I hope you are well, I will be participating in this initiative of the friend @veronicamartinc, very good this initiative, where we will be answering five very interesting questions, then I leave you my participation.

Antes y despues de Hive (1).png Foto de mi propiedad y edición desde canva

Preguntas

1- ¿Antes de entrar a esta plataforma en que invertías tu tiempo?

Antes de conocer esta maravillosa plataforma, pasaba el tiempo estudiando, invertía todo mi tiempo en los estudios no los he descuidado pero era lo que hacía, no tenía ningún tipo de pasatiempo, aparte de ayudar a mi mamá en los quehaceres del hogar, aunque también quería ayudarla económicamente en las cosas que hacían falta en el hogar y en mis estudios para que ella no tuviera muchos gastos, así que empecé a buscar alternativas para progresar y salir adelante, pero no conseguía la manera de cómo ayudar, pero siempre he dicho “a nadie le falta Dios”, conocí a un amigo que me empezó hablar de esta plataforma y me ayudo a formar parte de ella y como veía que no tenía nada que hacer y me di cuenta que era una buena manera para ayudar a mis padres, no lo pensé mucho y empecé a invertí mi pasa tiempo en hive y es de gran ayuda para mí, ya que soy estudiante y me permite generar ingresos para las cosas que necesito y necesitamos en el hogar.

2- ¿Mayor satisfacción que te ha traído hive?

Es el poder trabajar, no tengo mucho tiempo compartiendo en esta plataforma, pero he tenido la satisfacción de poder generar ingresos para mí sin tener que pedirle dinero a mi mamá incluso puedo ayudarla con gastos en el hogar, me satisface mucho porque puedo ayudarlos y me ayuda también a mí en mis estudios.

Questions

1- Before joining this platform, how did you spend your time?

Before knowing this wonderful platform, I spent my time studying, I invested all my time in my studies, I have not neglected them but it was what I did, I did not have any kind of hobby, apart from helping my mother in the household chores, although I also wanted to help her economically in the things that were needed at home and in my studies so she did not have many expenses, so I started to look for alternatives to progress and get ahead, but I could not find a way to help, I met a friend who started talking to me about this platform and helped me to be part of it and since I saw that I had nothing to do and I realized that it was a good way to help my parents, I did not think much and I started to invest my time in hive and it is a great help for me, since I am a student and it allows me to generate income for the things I need and we need at home.

2- What has brought you the greatest satisfaction from hive?

I don't have much time sharing on this platform, but I have had the satisfaction of being able to generate income for myself without having to ask my mom for money, I can even help her with household expenses, I am very satisfied because I can help them and it also helps me in my studies.

image.png
Foto tomada con el teléfono de mi amiga.


3- ¿Principal aspecto de tu vida en el que Hive ha influenciado?

Cabe destacar que hive ha influenciado mucho en mi familia y en nuestro bienestar económico, nos sirve para ordenar nuestra vida económica en el hogar, no solo en hogar sino que también hemos mejorado mucho como familia, a mantenernos unidos, tener un propósito con el dinero que se hace en hive, nos ha ayudado incluso en nuestro bienestar emocional.

4- ¿Qué cualidades ha despertado hive en ti?

Considero que una de las principales cualidades es el compromiso en cuanto nuestro trabajo, las ganas de aprender, hive me ha despertado exactamente esas ganas de aprender cada día algo nuevo y no rendirme, ponerle dedicación y empeño a nuestro trabajo día a día. Tener ese compromiso con nosotros mismos para hacer las cosas es una de las cualidades que hive me ayudado a tener en cuenta en cada momento, he aprendido que todo tiene su tiempo y que todo se puede si nos comprometemos hacer las cosas.

3- Main aspect of your life in which Hive has influenced?

It is worth mentioning that hive has influenced a lot in my family and in our economic well being, it helps us to organize our economic life at home, not only at home but also we have improved a lot as a family, to keep us united, to have a purpose with the money that is made in hive, it has even helped us in our emotional wellbeing.

4- What qualities has hive awakened in you?

I consider that one of the main qualities is the commitment to our work, the desire to learn, hive has awakened in me exactly that desire to learn something new every day and not give up, to put dedication and commitment to our work every day. Having that commitment with ourselves to do things is one of the qualities that hive has helped me to keep in mind at all times, I have learned that everything has its time and that everything is possible if we commit ourselves to do things.

125769979_804165433476713_8787460547299440626_n.jpg
Fotos tomada con el teléfono de mi amiga.


5- ¿Cuál consideras que es el principal valor para mantenerte en hive?

La perseverancia y la dedicación, son los dos valores que considero importantes y fundamentales para mí en esta plataforma. Es como todo hay buenos momentos y otros no tan buenos, debemos mantenernos con esa dedicación de avanzar, tener la entrega de las infinitas posibilidades de salir adelante, esos son los motivos por los cuales me mantengo en esta plataforma, también por las ganas de aprender, conocer cosas nuevas, me ha ayudado muchísimo, incluso lo impresionante que es, que personas que no conocemos tomen de su tiempo para leerme es algo que valoro mucho, porque valoran mi trabajo y la dedicación que le pongo.

Gracias por leerme.

Saludos, éxitos y bendiciones…

5- What do you consider to be the main value to keep you in hive?

Perseverance and dedication are the two values that I consider important and fundamental for me in this platform. It's like everything else, there are good times and not so good times, we must keep that dedication to move forward, have the delivery of the infinite possibilities of getting ahead, those are the reasons why I stay on this platform, also for the desire to learn, learn new things, it has helped me a lot, even how impressive it is, that people who do not know take their time to read me is something I value very much, because they value my work and the dedication I put into it.

Thank you for reading me.

Greetings, success and blessings...


Me gusta hacerte sonreír.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @karla772! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)