Reto 30 Días de Agradecimiento, Día # 6 "Gracias por mis Manos" 🤲🏻 /// Challenge 30 days of thanks, day # 6 "Thanks for my hands" 🤲🏻 [ESP-ENG]

in GEMS4 years ago

B612_20200913_093312_058.jpg



ENG
ESP


•A cordial greeting dear community hive, thanks to the 30 day Appreciation Challenge promoted by @vaneaventuras today I come with my day #6 "Thank you for my Hands"
•Un cordial saludo querida comunidad hive, gracias al Reto 30 días de Agradecimiento que promueve @vaneaventuras hoy vengo con mi día #6 "Gracias Por mis Manos"

image.png.

•Oh my God, this day is very special for me, although I know that we should be grateful for everything that surrounds us and absolutely everything in our lives, I do not stop thanking God for my hands, and how not to do it if thanks to them I keep and maintain my home
•Oh por Dios este día es muy especial para mi, aunque se que debemos agradecer por todo lo que nos rodea y todo absolutamente todo en nuestras vidas, no paro de agradecerle a Dios por mis manos,y como no hacerlo si gracias a ellas me mantengo y mantengo mi hogar

image.png

•God has given me the privilege of reinventing myself in many stages of my life when I have needed it the most, I have worked with crafts, with recycling, I have knitted, I have cooked by hand, I have embroidered, I have worked for a few years in different pages and currently I do it in 'Hive' and now I am more in love than ever with what I do with my hands, the kitchen especially the sweet shop and pastries, so I thank God for my Hands that help me work.
•Dios me ha dado el privilegio de reinventarme en muchas etapas de mi vida cuando más lo he necesitado, he trabajado con manualidades, con reciclaje, he tejido, he cocido a mano, bordado, he trabajado desde hace unos años en diferentes páginas y actualmente lo hago en @hive y ahora más enamorada que nunca de lo que hago con mis manos, la cocina sobre todo la dulcería y repostería, por eso doy Gracias a Dios por mis Manos que me ayudan a trabajar.

image.png

•I leave you a photo gallery of some things I have made with my hands.
•Les dejo una galería de fotos de algunas cosas que he elaborado con mis manos.

images.jpeg

images.jpeg

images.jpeg

images.jpeg

images.jpeg


images.jpeg


For me, gratitude is a wonderful act of valuing and recognizing all that we receive, it is a value of great souls. Appreciation is opening the door to everything positive that the universe has for us
Para mí el agradecimiento es un acto maravilloso de valorar y reconocer todo lo que recibimos, es un valor de almas grandes. El Agradecimiento es abrir la puerta a todo lo positivo que el universo tiene preparado para nosotros.

4PYjjVwJ1UdtC5FGc4dbeF1E4FitPfBjR7UqkAYqBLuRR1wQLaLaSR6WcVANrLV5cx5NUVNJRHurJfFEH8dUj6qBtJ825QkL9sxu2qan5oL.jpeg

Imagen tomada del blog de @vaneaventuras 💞💖 Image taken from @vaneaventuras's blog

Te invito a participar en este reto // I invite you to participate in this challenge

Reto 30 dias de Agradecimiento



Gracias por leerme

Thank you for reading me



🌺 Dios les bendiga 🌺


🌺 God bless you 🌺

Banner.jpg