ESP-ENG #30DAYSBLOGGINGCHALLEGE PARTE 1, DÍA 4 TRABAJO DE SUEÑOS

in GEMS3 years ago
Hola mis hermosos amigos de Hive buenas tardes para todos espero que estén muy bien.

Hello my beautiful friends of Hive good afternoon to all I hope you are very well.

Hoy sigo con ustedes para compartir el reto 30DaysBloggincghallenge parte 1 día 4, con la pregunta trabajo de sueños.

Today I'm still with you to share the 30DaysBloggincghallenge part 1 day 4, with the dream job question.

Desde que soy una niña decía que quera ser psicóloga, mi papa se reía y decía para que hija, y yo porque así le doy consejos a otras personas y mi papá se ria aun más.

Since I was a little girl I used to say that I wanted to be a psychologist, my dad laughed and said why daughter, and me because this way I give advice to other people and my dad laughs even more.


actualidad_369475125_112625461_1024x576.jpg
Fuente-Source

Crecí y con esta edad que tengo aun me digo que quisiera ser psicóloga ayudar a tantas personas que no saben que hacer con tantos problemas, me gusta interactuar con todo el mundo, y sin ser problemas míos buscarle solución, darle ideas para mejorar.

I grew up and at this age I still tell myself that I would like to be a psychologist to help so many people who do not know what to do with so many problems, I like to interact with everyone, and without being my own problems I look for solutions, give ideas to improve.

Cuando un familiar me comenta un problema me emociono y pienso rápido soluciones para no verlo triste y salir de lo que esta pasando.

When a family member tells me about a problem, I get excited and I quickly think of solutions so as not to see him sad and to get out of what he is going through.

Ahora mi papá ya no se ríe de la niña , al contrario me da y me pide opiniones y me consulta casi todo lo que va hacer.

Now my dad no longer laughs at my daughter, on the contrary, he gives me opinions and asks me for opinions and consults me about almost everything he is going to do.

Yo me ponía averiguar significados de palabras que no conocía para impresionarlo mas.

I was trying to figure out the meanings of words I didn't know to impress him more.

Mis amigas como saben que es mi sueño aun no hecho realidad, me piden que las ayude con sus problemas y yo encantada de pensar para buscar la solución del problema y ellas dicen: verdaderamente la mujer sabes sus cositas vale y yo me pongo grandisima.

My friends, as they know that it is my dream not yet come true, ask me to help them with their problems and I am happy to think to find the solution to the problem and they say: truly the woman knows her little things and I get great.

Ojala que Dios permita cumplir mi sueño algún día seria la persona mas feliz del mundo.

I hope God allows me to fulfill my dream someday I would be the happiest person in the world.

Bueno espero que les guste. Hasta luego.Dios los bendiga.

I hope you like it. See you later, God bless you.

@Karlandre
Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)